Ir al contenido
Dining table
Casa adosada completa

Townhouse 4 miles from Vegas strip on Flamingo

Townhouse 4 miles from Vegas strip on Flamingo

5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños

Townhouse condo is located off of W. Flamingo Rd, less than 4 miles southwest of the strip. It is about a 20-25 minute drive to the airport and a 10 minute drive to the Las Vegas strip and casinos. . You’ll love my place because unit is in a quiet complex, but close enough to the strip to do Vegas things. Also located close to China town, you will be very close to tons of restaurants and bars. . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and big groups.


Estacionamiento gratuito en los alrededores
Televisión por cable
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

6 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Devonda
Enero de 2017
The location was great. Townhouse was awesome. The communication from the hosts was fast. Lots of space and comfortable bed.

Perfil de usuario de Mylinn
Octubre de 2016
Very clean and quiet neighborhood. Wondeful house, looks even better than the photos suggested. Definitely would rent again.

Perfil de usuario de Neshelle
Octubre de 2016
The place was perfect, love the bathroom. I felt horrible I couldn't find the house key when we were checking out, although I just had it in my hand. They we very accommodating and it's super close to Uber to the strip. Would definitely recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Columba
Octubre de 2016
Glad the discription has been corrected, unfortunately when I had already booked it there were no bedroom pics, no detail that only 1 bed is real (the other is an airmatress) & no specific checkout time. This last item became an extremely uncomfortable incident as the key host (n…
Perfil de usuario de Hector
Respuesta de Hector:
Hello Columba, I am sorry you feel like you had issues with your stay but I believe I took every step to make sure you had all the information you needed for your stay. For starters you booked when I first listed and I proactively informed you that one room had an air mattress. This was a day after you booked and over a week before you were scheduled to stay here. Also keep in mind that you booked the listing with the pictures I had posted. If booking without the pictures was a problem then it is up to you not to book. That notwithstanding I actually updated the pictures after you booked and informed you I had updated the listing with bedroom pictures. I even offered that if the air mattress was a problem I would cancel your listing for you and let you book somewhere else. I sent you pictures of the air mattress and answered every question you had and I believe by the time you checked in you knew exactly what to expect. Your review gives the impression that you did not know about the ari mattress until you checked in, which is not accurate. My place was available because I was out of town so I had a fellow co-host let you in and out and that is well in terms with Airbnb policy. As relates to your check out time, my listing clearly stated that checkout time was 11:00am but flexible as long as you discussed it and cleared it with me. This was just in case someone else was checking in on that same day. If a listing says checkout time is flexible it doesn't mean you can just check out whenever. You never communicated with me that you wanted a particular check out time so by default it was safe to assume that you would be out by 11:00am. I am sure any airbnb property with a flexible check out would still expect the renter to communicate what time they wanted to check out. So my cohost arriving to the house around 1:00pm almost 2 hours after the check out time is very reasonable. Especially given that you never communicated as stated in the house rules that you wanted to check out later and give an idea of what time. This probably would be a non issue if there wasn't another guest checking in that same day. I think it is unfair to make the complain you are making when you never asked to have an extended checkout. A flexible check out doesn't mean you can just stay as long as you want without communicating. I am sorry there were people still showering when my cohost came here, but like i told you in our private communication if you had mentioned that you needed an extended check out that would have been resolved. Again you cannot assume you can stay for as long as you want because it says flexible checkout. I have now updated my listing to say fixed check out because of this particular incident. I am glad you acknowledge the place was clean and my communication was responsive prior to you checking in and you also knew exactly what the bedrooms were like at least a week before checking in. I am sorry about the miscommunication but I felt the need to post this response to clear the air. Sincerely, Hector
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Victor
Octubre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Octubre de 2016
Hector's condo was definitely a pleasant surprise! Came to Vegas on a whim and fortunate enough that Hector's place was available. Very clean, elegant, and modern. The condo made me feel at home. Highly Recommend Hector's condo.

Hospedado por Hector

Las Vegas, Nevada, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Hector
9 evaluaciones
Idiomas: English, Français
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Hector.
Lucas ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares