Ir al contenido
Beachside pad for up to 7 + 1 baby!
Beachside pad for up to 7 + 1 baby!
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
7 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Directly opposite Clovelly beach, terrace style private entrance 2 bed plus sofa bed with ocean views!

El lugar

* 2017 NEW furniture throughout
* AIR-conditioning cooling & heating built in system installed
* TERRACE sundrenched with oceans views, outdoor table with seating, umbrella and gas BBQ
* MASTER BEDROOM with queen size ensemble, side tables/reading lamps, baby cot, built in wardrobe and air-conditioning
* 2ND BEDROOM with bunk bed and additional pull out mattress, side table/lamp
* LOUNGE large open plan with armchair and L-shape couch that opens to a queen sofa bed, coffee table, relaxing arm chair, large LCD TV with USB inputs, wifi and air-conditioning
* DINING area open plan with large table and 6 chairs
* KITCHEN with large fridge & freezer, convection microwave, dishwasher toaster, kettle, gas stove & oven with all crockery and cookware
* BATHROOM with shower, bath, toilet, basin with cabinet mirrors, laundry sink, washer and separate dryer, clothes rack, ironing board and iron
* PARKING ample all day FREE car parking on all surrounding streets

Disponible para huéspedes

Private use of terrace unit.
Clovelly Beach and parks across the street :)

Atención a los huéspedes

Upon check-in.
Happy to answer and questions during stay on mobile.

Otros aspectos destacables

*** YOGA - if you are interested to arrange a private session, my partner is a 12yr qualified professional yoga teacher, please let me know and I will get you in touch with her directly.

Look forward to hosting you!

Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Precios
Personas adicionales $39 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $39
Depósito de seguridad $586
Precio por fin de semana $303 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 litera, 1 colchón en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Pet allowed on request.
Please only use 1 towel per person per stay and only sets of sheets provided or will be charged extra cleaning/laundry for extra use.
Parties only well behaved, please consider neighbours, up to 10pm weekdays and 12am midnight weekends.
Smoking only on the terrrace or footpath please.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Octubre de 2017
The apartment is perfectly located across the road from clovelly beach, around the corner from fantastic cafes, pub and grocery store. I was travelling with a 4yo and 4 month old and found this place to be brilliant for both with walks, safe beach play and a great park not far on Burnie st. we drove to Coogee and surrounding suburbs due to the little ones but was envious of those that could walk to these places easily and of course the stunning Coogee to Bondi coastal walk at your door step. Great pad for all travellers. William was very quick to respond to questions I had also. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Octubre de 2017
Excellent location We saw a whale breach in the distance from the lounge room and ran down to watch Close to an on-water cafe and down the road from restaurants and the pub I’m looking forward to staying there again sometime in the future!

Perfil de usuario de Kris & Piers
Septiembre de 2017
Fantastic location & great view. We stayed at this unit with our dog, there was plenty of room. The unit was modern, neat & tidy. Highly recommend this place & we would stay here again. Bus stop literally at front door & you can go pretty much anywhere in Sydney. Bus to Bondi Westfield takes only 20min. William was a very accomodating host, friendly, easy going, responded quickly to questions we had. If you like a decent strong coffee, we recommend Gordons on Clovelly Rd. Also really good is Cloey Beach Pizza. The Clovelly Hotel does an excellent steak.

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Agosto de 2017
Fantastic location

Perfil de usuario de Lauren
Agosto de 2017
Williams place was just what we needed. Close to the beach, excellent cafes and restaurants. Williams place felt like a home away from home and had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. Clean and tidy apartment with great views. Literally a stones throw from the beach. Thank you for being a wonderful and accommodating host.

Perfil de usuario de Lesley
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Romina
Febrero de 2017
The location is amazing!!! You could not be closer to the beautiful Clovelly beach. It was spectacular walking down to the beach and being only 1 minute walk back to the house. This is the most attractive quality of the accommodation. Some downfalls though, the fridge and freezer didn't work very well so it was difficult especially on such a hot day to cool our drinks and food. Also, while it sleeps "7" it isn't a large place and the trundle bed is not really adequate so we pulled the mattress out into the lounge-room. Like I said you cannot go past the location and it is enough to win you over. My girlfriends and I will keep this place in mind for future eastern suburbs stays.

Se registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Sacha

Love to travel, love to host!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares