Ir al contenido
View from the balconyBathroom with hidden door for washing machine
New and private room with great location
New and private room with great location
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is one bedroom in a shared apartment with an easy going Mexican girl, it is close to Melbourne CBD, Melbourne Museum, Melbourne Zoo, Queen Victoria Market, State Library of Victoria, Flagstaff Gardens, Melbourne Women's Hospital with easy access to trams, trains and busses.
You’ll love my place because of the location, the people, the neighbourhood, the recreation areas, the outdoor spaces among others. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para eventos
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Cancelaciones
Accesibilidad
Ascensor

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amanda
Junio de 2017
This is a great little apartment -- small, but clean and very safe. Ximena's roommate, Paulina, was great with getting me all set up. The apartment is within walking distance of the free tram zone (~6 minutes) or ~1 minute from the myki paid tram so it is easy to get around. Ximena was incredibly helpful in sending directions and giving me advice for getting around the city.

Perfil de usuario de Chee Eng
Diciembre de 2016
This is a really comfortable room with reasonable price. 10minutes slow walk from queen Victoria market (free tram zone), 5 minutes slow walk to the nearest convenient store(7-11 royal Melbourne hospital), 10 minutes slow walk to the famous brunch and coffee place (seven seed). The kitchen and facilities are awesome! Ximena is a really lovely and nice person! Though a shy Asian still love her so much!

Perfil de usuario de Qinming
Noviembre de 2016
Great location, 3 minutes walk to the tram station; the room is new and clean, with super comfortable bed; Ximena and her friends are all really nice people and have been very helpful:)

North Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ximena
I am passionate about travelling and knowing about new cultures and places ❤️ love to share a nice conversation, thoughts and experiences.

El barrio

Espacios similares