Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large 2 bedroom basement apt with shared front door entrance in our home. Bright living area, bar area/partial kitchen, bathroom, and two bedrooms with queen and full size beds. This is a private closed off area but in our home with family and pets living upstairs. Located in quiet neighborhood with miles of trails in our backyard; a 5 minute walk to bus stop; and easy access to highway and shopping area. Breakfast included!
Great for solo adventurers, couples, and families. No pets.

El lugar

Shared home entrance with family and pets living upstairs; however, you have 24 hrs a day access to home so you can come and go as you wish!
Large & bright living area! Partial kitchen/bar area includes full refrigerator, microwave, hot plate, small sink, coffee pot (and coffee), and toaster oven. Additional cooking supplies available upon request. Breakfast of fresh baked scones, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, and bananas included in the morning! Bathroom with shower and two bedrooms with queen and full size beds. Parking available in driveway and laundry available upon request.
Great location to Kimble Junction and easy access to downtown. Five minute walk to bus stop and 15 minute drive into town. Happy to offer great suggestions for restaurants, local activities, and outdoor adventures. Host is ski instructor, avid runner and mountain biker. Will provide guided trail tours to those who are interested for nominal price. Able to offer toys, baby gear, and other supplies to those traveling with children. Welcome basket includes coupon book, bus map, snacks, and other helpful PC info.

Disponible para huéspedes

Basement, upstairs eating area, and kitchen & laundry room on request.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are more than happy to offer suggestions to local attractions, hints to ski resorts, and recommendations to popular restaurants.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have two children ages 3 & 8 along with a quiet kitty that comes and goes and a chocolate lab.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- No drugs
- No Parties
- No additional guests


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

41 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de William
Septiembre de 2017
Kristin really is a super host! She is warm and friendly, is accommodating, quick to respond, provides plenty of recommendations, and is a talented baker. She made us coffee cake, apple, and lemon strawberry scones during our stay. I heard she also makes blueberry and orange pecan. They were all great. If she made a raspberry white chocolate scone, I probably wouldn't have ever gone home! My friend and I were in town for a half marathon, and it was great to find out that Kristin and her husband are avid runners. They were wonderful about us coming and going at off-hours. The basement apartment is outstanding. Lots of mountain cabin charm with all the wood trim. Spacious, lots of light, plenty of amenities, comfy beds with high quality bedding, luxurious bathroom and shower. Location is extremely convenient for driving/walking, and despite proximity to freeway is very quiet. Great mountain / valley views. Lovely family with cute kids and affectionate dog and cat. Perfect stay, would definitely come back to explore more of the mountains and trails around Park City.

Perfil de usuario de Severin
Septiembre de 2017
Kristin and her family gave us a warm welcome. This has been one of our favorite airbnb stays so far for a few reasons... We requested this stay last minute and she responded quickly. When we arrived Kristin showed us around the apartment and it was gorgeous. Very large and spacious, clean and cute. The fridge has some snacks and drinks, the bedroom also had snacks, drinks a coupon book and some info brochures on park city. We wanted to go out on Main street so Kristin and her husband helped us figure out which bus to take and then she even drove us to the stop so we didn't have to walk in heels. In the morning she had left us home baked scones and bananas. The scones were amazing! We left a pair of glasses at their house and she reached out to me to mail them or to arrange for us to pick them up. We are so grateful for their hospitality and friendliness. Stay here, you'll love it!

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2017
Kristin's basement apartment is wonderful. It's a great location; you can walk to Kimball Junction and take the bus anywhere you want to go. It's a short drive from everything this area has to offer. Kristin goes above and beyond as a host, providing yogurt, fruit, scones, etc. We are a family of four (kids 2 and 4). We had a hard time convincing the kids to leave the "house" because Kristen (and her kids) had generously shared a number of toys and books. They wished we would have stayed longer. She was easy to work with and very communicative. It was a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Kimber
Agosto de 2017
This is the perfect place to stay in Park City if you have kids, want to be close to shopping and are looking for a quiet and friendly place to stay. Kristin and her family are so welcoming and make you feel right at home. The downstairs space is just enough room for home base, and Kristin provided toys for our kids, a list of family friendly things to do around town, and even went the extra mile by making not only fresh baked scones for my family but even gluten free scone separate just for me. The apartment is clean and quaint, and Kristin was so nice to let us borrow a pack and play during our stay. She had the fridge stocked with food for breakfast and opened her kitchen for us to use if we needed more space. We loved staying here and would totally rent it again! Supermega host status :-)

Perfil de usuario de Kamille
Agosto de 2017
Large, spacious space with plenty of room to spread out. Location is great...right off highway and near outlets and restaurants. Host was very friendly and we loved the extra little perks...homemade scones were amazing & she even provided unexpected surprises like cookies at night. Great value. Definitely recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Travis
Agosto de 2017
My wife and I stayed at Kristin's place in Park City recently and had the most delightful time. Her accommodations: THE BEST! Two bedrooms, a fantastic bathroom, and a kitchen and living room that fit our needs perfectly. Kristin had items in the fridge for us and also had coffee, bottled water, and snacks that lasted our entire stay. And the best part: She had scones for us in the mornings. I've eaten scones around the world, but hers are -- without a doubt -- the best ever. Highly recommend staying at Kristin's place. One of the best experiences we've had with Air B&B.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
Kristin,s B&B is a great value for Park City. Especially for first time visitors Kristin's suggestions for dining and adventure are invaluable. Guests get a private two bedroom basement apartment with lots of room, fireplace kitchen bar, all removed from the bustle of town. One feels like part of Kristins family.

Park City, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de KristinKristin es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a Mom of two young kiddos ages 3 & 8. I work part time as an endoscopy nurse and part time in our church as a children's leader. I have also been known to bake and sell scones on the side which you can taste when you come and stay with us! I love running, hiking, and being in the mountains with my family. My husband is an avid trail runner, mountain biker, and skier. And he's training our two littles to be the same! We have a sweet and quiet little kitty and a very friendly chocolate lab. We fully enjoy sharing our home with others and helping them fall in love with Park City as much as we have!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares