Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This comfortable self-catering apartment is in an old Berea home full of character and with a beautiful garden. It has one bedroom, lounge/dining, study area, kitchen, bathroom, and patio with braai. Free wifi. It is located in a safe, quiet neighbourhood surrounded by small parks and convenient access to lots of amenities. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, gym, Greyville Race Course, Botanic Gardens, and the popular Florida Rd entertainment district. 3km to the beach, ICC, city centre.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Calefacción
Secador de pelo

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kate
Agosto de 2017
Sabine was a lovely host and the location was perfect for our wedding at the Market restaurant

Perfil de usuario de Doug
Agosto de 2017
This is a great little place to stay in Durban, and our host Sabine was very friendly and helpful!

Perfil de usuario de Judi
Junio de 2017
This is a lovely little apartment. There is plenty of room for two individuals or a couple. Sabine was a very helpful host. The place smelt a little musty because the windows had not been opened for a while. The smell soon went once the air was let in. I enjoyed sitting in the garden and watching the birds.

Perfil de usuario de Tania
Marzo de 2017
Great location, central, 5 minutes to beachfront and sport stadiums and within walking distance of restaurants and shops. Sabine is a great host. It is safe and her accommodation is clean. Can definitely recommend her.

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Marzo de 2017
Sabines place in central and in a safe area so you can walk around comfortably. There is also safe parking. Its very comfortable and plenty of space for two people. I would definitely stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Klåss
Febrero de 2017
First of all, we arrived late but Sabine welcomed us with open arms. Communication with Sabine was very open! The ground level appartment is exactly what you need to have for a lovely and safe place in Durban: clean, a lot of space, good bed/shower/..., lovely place to eat outside, tv/wifi (which wasn't working due to street construction), private entrance, kitchen, secured parking,... Close to everything you need: Superspar, Woolworths within walking distance, beach,... We definitely go back when we need a place in Durban again!! Cheers, Klass & Anna

Perfil de usuario de Janita
Enero de 2017
Spacious place in lovely garden, but not very luxurious.

Durban, SudáfricaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sabine

Sabine is German, but has lived in Durban for a long time; Rob is South African, born and bred. We enjoy hiking, cycling and outdoor activities and Sabine can advise if you have an interest in culture and heritage. We are easy-going, flexible and can help you arrange various experiences upon request.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares