livingsofa bed

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Indica el número de niños.
De 2 a 12
Indica el número de bebés.
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Paris-Unique Marais one bedroom apartment is close to Place de Vosges, Centre Pompidou, La Bastille, Les Halles, Hotel de Ville. The apartment is on the second floor (no lift). With 1 bedroom, living room with sofa bed, bathroom with shower and fully equipped kitchen.

You’ll love my place because of the location and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

El lugar

Paris-Unique Marais 1 bedroom is located on the second floor of a typical Parisian building dating from 1900. You enter the apartment in a small hallway from where you can access the living room, the bedroom on your right and the bathroom with shower on your left. The bedroom has a large double bed and a large closed. The room has typical French windows that look out on a quiet courtyard.
The living room is decorated with original pieces of antique and pieces of art. The sofa bed has a very good mattress and is good for 2 adults. The living room also offers a nice dining area with a round antique table. Next to the living you will find the kitchen that is fully equipped with 4 gas burners, small oven, washing machine.

We kindly ask you to take of your shoes in the apartment because the wooden floors can give some noise to the neighbors. - Please take of shoes in the apartment
- Free check in is possible from 14.00 until 19.00. After 19.00 there is a charge of Euro 40,-
- Check out is before 10.00 AM
- No noise after 21.00, Paris house rules are very strict!
- No smoking, no drugs, no parties
- Waste has to be separated

Disponible para huéspedes

We are located right next to the metro Sully-Morland. We provide a personal check in at the apartment, but only by appointment.
- Please take of shoes in the apartment
- Free check in is possible from 14.00 until 19.00. After 19.00 there is a charge of Euro 40,-
- Check out is before 10.00 AM
- No noise after 21.00, Paris house rules are very strict!
- No smoking, no drugs, no parties
- Waste has to be separated

Atención a los huéspedes

We offer a personal check in & check out. Late check in after 20.00 is Euro 40,-

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera


Personas adicionales: 30 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 61
Depósito de seguridad: 363
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 182 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

- Please take of shoes in the apartment
- Free check in is possible from 14.00 until 19.00. After 19.00 there is a charge of Euro 40,-
- Check out is before 10.00 AM
- No noise after 21.00, Paris house rules are very strict!
- No smoking, no drugs, no parties
- Waste has to be separated



Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.

Estancia mínima de 5 noches

13 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de KaleyKaley es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
Precious apartment in Le Marais - was a perfect way to enjoy Paris! Kaley

Perfil de usuario de Stephani
Julio de 2017
This is a delightful and quiet apartment that's an easy walk to all the action in Le Marais and around Bastille, and with a splendid bistro right on the corner. The apartment is very nicely furnished and had everything you could ask for -- including one of the better Paris apartment bathrooms I've experienced and terrific WiFi. I loved my stay and look forward to booking again when I am in Paris on business.

Perfil de usuario de Brenna
Junio de 2017
While this apartment is in a great location, we definitely wouldn't stay here again.... We came on honeymoon and tried to leave on an earlier flight for these reasons. 1. It's like a fun house. Half of the furniture is broken or on its way. The knob came right off when opening the window. The top half of the lamp fell over when trying to turn it on. The desk chair has three legs. The tv stand legs collapse if you try to move it from directly in front of the cablebox so you can actually use the cablebox. And the kitchen table wobbles when you put something on it. 2. It smells terrible. I'm not sure if the fridge needs to be cleaned or replaced but the odor that comes from it is awful. Not even a dyptique candle could cover its smell. People's old soap bars and toothbrushes were left in the shower area. Just didn't feel clean. The previous tenants were walking out when we were walking in which made me wonder how they had time to change the sheets as well, which was a bit concerning. 3. The noise. The first half of the stay someone in the building left their smoke alarm going off (we didn't hear this at check in because the TV was strategically left on and quite loud). Since there is no AC we had to leave the windows open which meant we listened to it constantly and then first thing in the morning there were jack hammers and construction noise to add to it. Finally, while we understand the owners can't control the weather, we felt they should have at least offered to provide fans when it exceeded 90F daily. We went to multiple stores to find one and left it for others to use that may be in the same boat. There is no wind flow in the courtyard so I definitely wouldn't advise in the heat!
Perfil de usuario de Paris
Respuesta de Paris:
Dear Brenna, Thank you for your feedback. First of all, please be sure that we did our very best to ensure everything from your arrival to your departure would go as smoothly as possible. Below is a timeline of our correspondance before and during your stay : In March 2017 we sent you an email to let you know that we could assist you with anything regarding your upcoming stay. We did not receive any reply from you. In June 2017 you emailed us saying you would be flying into Orly airport at 13:00 on June 18th. As you asked us in a agressive manner a check-in at 2pm (usually it is at 16:00), we exceptionally offered the check-in to take place at 14:00 on 18 June with our greeter. This meant that we had to put 2 cleaners with very little time to clean the apartment after the previous guests’ stay. Their flight did not leave until the late afternoon so we accepted to keep their bags until your arrival. This is why you saw the previous guests coming out but our cleaners had spent two hours cleaning the apartment and changing the sheets. On 20 June you sent us an email complaining about loud construction work. We replied on the same day and we asked you for more information because our greeter went to see for herself but could not see any construction work or any sound. We did not receive any reply from you. On 22 June we sent you a follow up email to ask how things were going and if we could do anything for you. We did not receive any reply from you. We usually have a good communication with our client and most of them are very happy with our apartment. However communication with you was very hard, and it was impossible for us to know about any broken furniture, or your need for fans, and the bad smell you wrote about in your feedback. We will endeavour to solve these problems if they are true but we strongly invite you for your next rental on Airbnb to always let the owner / manager know about any issue because most of issues can be addressed quickly. Best regards
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Junio de 2017
The apartment on Rue de Petit Musc was great. The location is a quiet street with a view of the inner courtyard of the building. The apartment has all the things you need to enjoy a wonderful stay in Paris. The close location to the Sully Metro stop is very helpful and there are many shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. We enjoyed the proximity to the Seine as well, as we took advantage of the roadway along the river that is now dedicated to just walkers and bikers. We spent two nights cooking in and we had all the necessary kitchen accessories for a great french style meal. We will definitely be returning to Paris in the future and will consider staying here again for sure.
Perfil de usuario de Paris
Respuesta de Paris:
Thanks for your kind words, we are very happy with your review! Best, Pascal
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Andrea
Abril de 2017
My host was prompt and professional since the very beginning. The apartment was conform to the AIRBNB photos and very well connected to transportation, monuments, etc. I would definitively recommend this stay to other AIRBNB guests! Mon hôte était rapide et professionnel depuis le début. L'appartement était conforme aux photos AIRBNB et très bien connecté au transport, aux monuments, etc. Je recommande définitivement ce séjour à d'autres clients d'AIRBNB!
Perfil de usuario de Paris
Respuesta de Paris:
Dear Andrea, thanks a lot for your kind words! We hope to have you back us with us in the future. Best, Pascal
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de MichelleMichelle es SuperAnfitrión.
Abril de 2017
Lovely apartment in an amazing location. Highly recommended.
Perfil de usuario de Paris
Respuesta de Paris:
Thanks for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate it! Best. Pascal from Rome-Unique
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dayana
Marzo de 2017
We loved the apartment, the location is excellent, super easy to get to from the airport by metro, only 2 minute walk from the station. A lot of great restaurants and bars nearby. The apartment is super comfortable, quiet, clean, and well decorated. The bed is comfy. The apartment has everything that you need for a week stay or more. Next time the we visit we will definitely stay here again. The host is professional and responds to any question you may have.

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Paris

Love to travel and to explore new places. I have been working in the hospitality business since 2005.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.

Este es el alojamiento de Paris.
Rome Unique Apartments ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Rome Unique Apartments
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares