Ir al contenido
The most beautiful view over berlin - chilling in the lounge or the whirlpool Living room and dining area, fire place with high ceilings, TV and terrace.
Guardar este anuncio.
Departamento entero


Perfil de usuario de Oksana


Departamento entero
6 huéspedes3 dormitorios3 camas2 baños completos y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Este es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Ubicación fantástica
Un 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

The Misonette Penthouse is 300 sqm and has the most beautiful view over Berlin City West & Kurfürstendamm, 2,5 bathrooms, a hoteldream bedroom, 4K curved TV & Whirlpool on the berlin 180 degree overlooking terrace with grill. The living area is open, light & very cosy with a fire place. Big table for 12 - luxury furniture and stylish apartment for a family of 6.
There is one bedroom, and two children bedrooms. Perfect for families with small kids. One of a kind!


Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Aire acondicionado
Chimenea interior

Reglas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 13:00 a 22:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00


Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Entrada amplia en el acceso principal del alojamiento


13 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Tomi
octubre de 2018
Great space!
Perfil de usuario de André
octubre de 2018
I do not recommend this Airbnb. My family and I were treated unprofessionally and inhospitably. When paying €600+ per night you do not expect to be treated like a criminal who plans to steal the owner’s belongings. We were treated like we were an inconvenience. The hot tub wa…
Perfil de usuario de Oksana
Respuesta de Oksana:
Dear André, I am sorry to hear, you were unhappy with your stay. Unfortunaly you never communicated with us, and didn’t tell us - that you are unhappy. That the whirlpool didn’t work by your check in was detected a few hours prior to your arrival. We IMMEDIATELY booked a repairing service ( and repaired it, so that you could use it again for a price of 300 € because of the weekend ) I don’t know which problems you had, by choosing the temperature, but it’s it’s very easy - you just had to press + to add the degrees to the temperature. It’s working without a problem. We just checked it after your check out. I feel sorry, that you are feeling treated like a criminal. Curious, that no one ever who stayed at our penthouse wrote thinks like that - and we have 5 star ONLY ratings. Our handbook only explains the system of the house and to avoid any costs for YOU of damaging / wrong usage or cleaning, we write everything detailed in the book. Obviously our home is not a hotel, and obviously it’s VERY kidfriendly because we live here with 2 small Kids, who are NOT allowed to eat at the couches, so that the next guest have it as clean as possible and we don’t have to charge you expensive cleaning costs. But isn’t it clear, that you leave the apartment, like you found it? The parking spot was ALWAYS available and to be honest, your negative review is not fair. You never told us, you have a problem - so that we couldn’t make you happy anyway. I will contact Airbnb and wish you all the best for the future. Please don’t forget when you stay at Airbnb - we are not Hotels, we are real people. We are not here to serve you, when you don’t ask - we are no mindreaders. You should book Hotels instead, and please let me know where you get over 300 m2 Penthouse, with that View in the City and a pool on the roof on Berlin for that’s price ( which is btw. 19 % Tax, Airbnb service charge and cleaning) so at the end maybe 200-300 € / night for the owner of the place. Which is not even covering my costs of the aparment.. This is not a business for us, and your review is simply disappointing and unfair. All the best!
octubre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
octubre de 2018
This place looks exactly like the photos. It's an excellent location. Oksana is incredibly helpful and kind. The home is impeccably decorated. With that in mind, the host requests you are mindful of not spilling on, or ruining the beautifully upholstered furniture. So I could see…
Perfil de usuario de Molly
julio de 2018
The apartment is lovely and the location is fantastic. Unfortunately It was very hot the week we stayed there and there is no air conditioning so that made it a bit unpleasant being in a glass penthouse. Also note: there is no dryer if you are looking for full laundry facilities…
Perfil de usuario de Josh
julio de 2018
Amazing HUGE two level apartment in a fantastic location. We enjoyed watching the sun go down in the hot tub every night. Quirky ‘bling’ stylish interior, great view, and perfectly located right by a subway stop. West facing, so the living room is lit up with bright sunlight all …
Perfil de usuario de Mary
junio de 2018
Beautifully decorated home. Can't say enough about the location. Steps away from bus and train station. No need for a car you can get anywhere you need from the square right in front of the home. Would recommend this home to anyone visiting Berlin.
Perfil de usuario de Nathan
junio de 2018
This suite is stellar. The building is safe and in a wonderful location - steps from the U-bahn, cafes, and street food. The view from the upstairs is fantastic, and the hot tub is great fun at night too. Can't wait to come back!

Hospedado por Oksana

Berlín, AlemaniaSe registró en Julio de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Oksana
60 evaluaciones
Love to travel, to love and to be happy :)
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Русский
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Oksana.
Jasmin ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento