Ir al contenido
Clean, modern, comfortable, spacious apartment
Clean, modern, comfortable, spacious apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Te encantará mi lugar porque es un apartamento limpio, cómodo, moderno en un barrio buzzy. Cerca de parques, transporte público, restaurantes y tiendas. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, viajeros de negocios, y familias (con niños).
translated by Google

You’ll love my place because it's a clean, comfortable, modern apartment in a buzzy neighbourhood. Near to parks, public transport, restaurants and shops. My place is good for couples, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán el apartamento para ellos y tienen acceso tanto a nuestro patio privado, así como el jardín comunitario.
translated by Google

Guests will have the flat to themselves and have access to both our private patio as well as the communal garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Siempre estoy disponible para ayuda / asistencia si hay algún problema o si tiene alguna pregunta.
translated by Google

I am always available for help / assistance if there are any problems or if you have any queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

El piso es un piso de planta baja y que de vez en cuando oír un poco de ruido de mis vecinos de arriba ya que se mueven en su apartamento.
translated by Google

The flat is a lower-ground floor flat and you do occasionally hear some noise from my upstairs neighbours as they move around in their flat.

Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.
Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Please lock all doors and windows when leaving the house
- Please leave the shower room door open after use so it dries out fully

Cancelaciones

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Miguel
Diciembre de 2016
Piso muy acogedor, con todos los servicios necesarios. Decoración muy acogedora. Ubicado en zona residencial pero con servicios de todo tipo. Información facilitada por la anfitriona totalmente veraz.

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Enero de 2017
Great location with an amazing host. It made my first time in London a very successful trip!

Perfil de usuario de Doris
Diciembre de 2016
Petra's home was amazing and Petra was a wonderful, thoughtful host. We mentioned when booking that we have a toddler and she was very kind to provide him with lots of toys, highchair and cot which made being away from home so much easier for the little one. The property itself is very well decorated, clean, spacious and comfortable. The location was also perfect for us - it is very close to a large park with great playground for children and the amenities of Stoke Newington Church Street, Green Lanes and Blackstock Road. We frequently walked to catch the Victoria or Piccadilly Lines which got you into central London very quickly. Thank you so much again for a great stay - we would definitely recommend it to anyone!

Perfil de usuario de Marit
Diciembre de 2017
Petra's house is absolutely stunning and a great place to stay in while in London. Everything you need is here, and it's such a nice looking place. There were lot's of 'oohs' en 'aahs' when we entered the house ;) The beds are a little cozy ;) So if you don't want to sleep close together you should maybe find a different place to sleep. But for us (two couples) it was fine :) Other than that it's the best Airbnb I've been so far, and I will definitely stay here again when I come back to London! There are plenty of options for buses, trains and underground to the city centre, but it does take you like 20 minutes to get there. Which was perfectly fine for us. We loved sitting in the front of the buses ;)

Perfil de usuario de WenLi
Noviembre de 2017
Great!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Noviembre de 2017
A wonderful home away from home for my husband, 2.5 year old son and I for 4 days in London. The apartment itself is very well appointed with everything we possibly needed - it was clean, everything was in great condition, the decor is lovely and it comes with a parking spot and a shared garden which was perfect for us. Islington/angel/upper street is only a short drive away (we hired a car for this trip) with plenty of dining and shopping options and a big Waitrose that has parking. Clissold Park is also only a 5min walk away and has a fun playground for the little ones. Petra was also a great host - very friendly and communicative. All in all we had a fantastic stay, thank you so much for hosting us!

Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Octubre de 2017
My family stayed for 9 nights, and we absolutely loved our stay. The flat is great - spacious, clean and comfortable. It has everything you need. The neighbourhood is great, with lots of places to buy supplies, go to cafes etc. A small walk from the tube, but there are also lots of bus services very close. All in all, totally recommend this flat, and would definitely stay again.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Petra
I'm a mom, marathon runner, trainee ESL teacher who loves travel and meeting new people. I can't live without books (novels! There are plenty in the flat) or good friends.
Idiomas: Deutsch, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares