Charming Mountain Home in the Aspen Valley

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is centrally located between the neighboring towns of Aspen and Glenwood Springs, only 25 minutes away from some of Colorado's best ski resorts. You are surrounded by delicious food, beautiful views, and plenty of fun for the adventurous.

Whether you want to spend the evening relaxing in the Glenwood Hot Springs pool or experience the fresh powder of Snowmass mountain, our place is perfect for families, friends, and everything in between.

El lugar

The house is comfortable, cozy, and feels like home. It is the perfect place for family and friends to gather and enjoy all that Colorado has to offer.

The house has beautiful gardens, a great view of the lake, and it sits right next to a stream. There is a bike path that goes around the two lakes, to the park, and through the neighborhood. In the summer, the lake is great for fishing and canoeing. It also has a little sand beach area, a swimming area near the gazebo, places to picnic, barbecue, and two sand volleyball courts. The house is within walking distance of the bus stop which runs up and down the valley from Aspen to Glenwood Springs. Basalt and Carbondale are also great little towns to explore and are approximately a 10-minute drive from the house.

We want to provide the best possible stay at an affordable price in one of the most beautiful places in the world. We hope to have you as guests!

Disponible para huéspedes

You will be able to access everything the house has to offer.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you need assistance during your stay, we are just a phone call away.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 3
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 4
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 6 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $175
Depósito de seguridad $250
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

We live in a family neighborhood. Please be mindful of noise, especially after 9:00 p.m.

Please no smoking of any kind on or near the property.

Please park all cars in the driveway or in the garage and not on the street.

The house is intended for a maximum of 8 people in the house (adults and children). Dogs must be kept on a leash while outside of the house and you must clean up after your pet. Please make sure that your pet stays off of the furniture and is house trained.

Please remove your shoes when you are in the house to avoid tracking anything onto the carpet. There is a mat provided inside the door for shoes.

If the heat is on please keep the doors and windows closed to save energy.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There are two steps on the deck to get to the first floor of the house and a staircase to take you to the second floor.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

31 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Liz
Septiembre de 2017
We cannot recommend Ashley's place highly enough. From the moment we arrived to the moment we left (sadly) we felt at home! Every comfort and amenity you could possibly need is there - Ashley has thought of everything! Comfy beds, sofas, plush towels, amazing bath... the list goes on and on! The neighbourhood is so nice too and we loved walking around the lake just across the street and people watching from the porch. If you are considering stayng here, go for it. You won't regret it!!!

Perfil de usuario de Connie
Septiembre de 2017
Ashley was communicative and promptly responded to our requests and inquiries. The kitchen was well equipped, the living areas and bedrooms were cozy and comfortable, and the bathrooms were well appointed. The house truly felt like our home away from home for a week. We enjoyed the trails around the neighborhood and the lake across the street for morning and evening walks. Ashley made sterling recommendations for things to do in the valley. We hiked in the mountains, river rafted, did fly fishing and visited plenty of great restaurants and breweries. It was the perfect place for a family vacation.

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Septiembre de 2017
This home is absolutely wonderful and in a truly beautiful setting! We felt comfortable and at home from the moment we first arrived - it is clean, well-kept, well-stocked, and obviously well-loved by owners and other guests alike. The greenway trail immediately next to the house is perfect for a morning or evening stroll, and the private lake across the street adds to the beauty of the setting. Ashley was incredibly communicative and helpful throughout the process of booking, check-in, and check-out... you can't go wrong with a stay here!

Perfil de usuario de Ruth
Septiembre de 2017
Absolutely charming in a wonderful neighborhood. I was expecting a basic mountain home and received an adorable cozy home in a country like neighborhood. It was quiet, clean and had a spectacular view of the mountains and lake. Loved it!!

Perfil de usuario de MatthewMatthew es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
Ashley and her family were very accommodating, respected our requests, and met our needs promptly. We were grateful for the prompt communication and responses to questions that we had as we settled in for a nearly 3 week stay. There are loads of hiking trails within close proximity to the house and the lake is a joy in the summer. Carbondale is 10 minutes away and there's a Whole Foods 5 minutes away. We really enjoyed Bonfire Coffee in Carbondale. The only downsides are the heat during a hot summer. It was uncomfortable in the house when the temperature was about 85 degrees or higher outside. Anyone wishing for A/C might consider that there isn't any, which is typical for Colorado. The house sits on a corner with the main trail to the lake passing right next to the house reducing privacy. And, the neighborhood does not follow the dogs on 'leash' rule, which made it very uncomfortable when walking in the neighborhood or the lake to have unknown dogs run up on us, especially since we have a dog that was harmed by dogs in the past. Other than that, this place is great, the landscaping is beautiful and there are restaurants, hikes, and plenty of other outdoor activities to enjoy both summer and winter.

Perfil de usuario de Michele
Julio de 2017
We spent three nights at Ashley's with three couples and two toddlers and an infant. The house met our needs perfectly! We used the neighborhood trails to the lake and playground. The beach at the lake was a great way to spend our afternoons with the kids and enough shade for the baby. The men enjoyed fly fishing in the near by rivers. We spent a lot of time on the comfortable porch, enjoying the beautiful scenery. The gardens at the house are beautiful!

Perfil de usuario de Abhinav
Julio de 2017
We have made an amazing experience over there in this hours. we had the best get together than we expected thanks to Ashley to keep every thing in place for us, every thing we have asked for would be there in a while which is the most lovely thing of this venue. thank you for everything :) seeing forward to visit your place again thank you so much.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Denver, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de AshleyAshley es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares