Single room nr statione, 23 mins to Westfield
Hospedado por Jean
Jean es el anfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to public transport and parks. Shops and Cafe You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers. 30 mins to Central London, 23 mins to Westfield shopping centre in Stratford. Bus outside my place half an hour to Cinema, carry on on same bus 10 to 15 minutes more to Enfield Town Centre. A further 45 minutes to Woodgreen Shopping Centre.

Our home is very close to public transport 1 to 2 minutes for Train and buses.


Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Divine
Octubre de 2017
Jean is a great host. Her home is spot on in all aspects, including her hospitality. I’d check in there again when next I’m in London.

Perfil de usuario de Hana
Septiembre de 2017
it is a clean small room,just fine for short stay.I enjoy it.

Perfil de usuario de Lorna
Septiembre de 2017
A great place to stay if you don't want the high prices London. A lovely welcoming and family home with all you need to make your stay great. I felt comfortable and loved meeting the family including Tyson and Trouble - I'll be back!
Perfil de usuario de Jean
Respuesta de Jean:
Lorna you are a great girl don't ever change your beautiful smile and friendliness. I am really glad to have met you.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Septiembre de 2017
Jean is a lovely lady who makes guest feel very welcome. I enjoyed my stay. She lets you come and go as you please. I would recommend staying here to anyone respectful
Perfil de usuario de Jean
Respuesta de Jean:
Thank you very much Martin, you were very welcomed, Take care.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ronan
Septiembre de 2017
Great
Perfil de usuario de Jean
Respuesta de Jean:
Can the guest please explain exactly where in the property could have been cleaner? he mentioned in the following area but omitted to explain Exactly where.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mortezah
Agosto de 2017
Jean was lovely and made me feel very welcome. No problems at all.

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Julio de 2017
Perfect for Epping forest and the area around

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jean
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares