Ir al contenido
The beautiful beach at Cleveleys
Cleveleys - 10 minutes by car from Blackpool
Cleveleys - 10 minutes by car from Blackpool
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

*Short walk to Cleveleys town centre. Free on street parking**

*Motorcyclists welcome*

Moroccan themed double room in a quiet house with nice decor. Has great links with Blackpool and Fleetwood town centre by tram or bus. It takes about 20 minutes. It is a 10 minute walk to the beautiful Promenade and beach at Cleveleys.

Ideal for couples, single travellers and working professionals.

El lugar

A double room decorated in a Moroccan theme

Lovely log burner to lounge. Use of dining room. Spacious garden and free on street parking. Use of kitchen facilities. Free wifi. TV to lounge and dining room.

Nicely decorated house which is cosy and relaxing.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to a shared living room with a log burner and a TV, dining room and garden. There is a shared bathroom and separate toilet. Guests can make use of the kitchen.

I have a garage to store bikes.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is my home. Please respect it as you would your own.


Cancelaciones

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Josh
Noviembre de 2017
Wendy’s place is located a 2 minute walk from tram stops and local shops in a quiet residential street. The house is very clean, probably the cleanest Airbnb I’ve stayed in, and has everything you might need. I’d definitely recommend staying at this place.
Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Respuesta de Wendy:
Thank you so much Josh. That means a lot to me!
Noviembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tony
Octubre de 2017
A lovely place to stay, comfortable and homely and in a great location. Didn’t actually get to meet Wendy but felt we got to know her via text! She was extremely helpful and I wouldn’t hesitate to ask to stay there again when in the area. We went up the see the Blackpool Illuminations and Wendy’s house is just a 5 minute walk from the tram that takes you all the way into town. Very convenient and a lovely quiet location with safe on road parking. A very pleasant weekend – thank you so much Wendy!

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Octubre de 2017
A wonderful place to stay. Very central to the town and local pubs and restaurants. Great value for money.

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Octubre de 2017
Our second time with Wendy. A lovely comfortable room.
Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Respuesta de Wendy:
Thanks Kathy. So sorry we missed each other again! One day!!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ivy
Septiembre de 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Wendy's lovely and clean house. My bedroom was very comfortable. I will definitely stay at Wendy's again next time when I am in this area. Thank you so much for having me stay at yours Wendy. Take care and all the best to you for everything.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah-Louise
Agosto de 2017
We would 100% recommend Wendy and her lovely home. It's close to local shops and transport directly to Blackpool. We felt instantly at home and relaxed and even got a cup of tea when we arrived ;) Hope to see you again soon- Thanks so much :)

Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Agosto de 2017
Great host, genuinely friendly and helpful. Lovely, tidy room. Everything as expected. Would definitely stay again.

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Interacción con los huéspedes

I love to travel and have travelled all over the world. I love to interact with guests however I also respect your privacy. I am happy to suggest places to visit in the local area and if I am free and you want some company then I enjoy coming along.
I am working professional so during the day I will be at work.
If you want some privacy then I am more than happy not to disturb you.

Acerca de Wendy

I'm a free spirited vegetarian who loves to travel. I love meeting people from different walks of life. My favourite destinations so far are Australia, Canada and Thailand.
I love documentaries and wildlife programmes but also love a good romcom! I enjoy all kinds of music, but especially rock music and love watching live bands.
My hobbies are running, badminton, camping and walking.
I love all kinds of travelling, whether it be alone, with my boyfriend or a trip with friends.
I would say my motto is, Life is short and the world is big so get out there and see it!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares