Ir al contenido
Railway Cottage
Railway Cottage
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to local restaurants, the A19, Doxford International Business Park and Ryhope Hospital. You’ll love my place because of the ambiance and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Plancha
Ganchos para ropa
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00
Llegada con acceso libre con keypad
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay. The photo of the front of this railway cottage does not do it justice-- it is in a row of darling little railway cottages and utterly cute!
Perfil de usuario de Rodger
Respuesta de Rodger:
Thanks for staying with us and your kind feedback. We will be taking on board your suggestions. Please visit us again should you come to the north east.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Octubre de 2017
Very comfortable accomodation, in a great position. I hope to return.

Perfil de usuario de Penny
Octubre de 2017
Railway Cottage was perfect for visiting Durham, 9 miles from the park and ride, walking distance to Ryhope beach and "The Albion" pub which served lovely food. The cottage was warm and clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We loved it.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Octubre de 2017
Clean, quiet cottage in a residential area. We used it as a base to visit seaham and its lovely beaches. Parking was right outside the cottage and the cottage had everything you need for your stay including a new looking boiler which kept the cottage toasty warm!! Enjoyed our stay, would stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Mike
Julio de 2017
Great cottage in a quiet residential street with easy parking. Lovely high roofs giving a spacious feel. Very nicely decorated and furnished. A great place to stay for a few days.

Perfil de usuario de John
Julio de 2017
I would ensure that the property had been thoroughly cleaned. The stale smell of cigarettes and body odour hit us as soon as we opened the front door. It was so strong it left a smell on my coat and bags. The property was sticky and felt dirty. There was debris in plug holes and what can only be assumed was faeces on a dining room chair. Needless to say, we went straight to the local shop to buy cleaning products. We relented with our stay for several hours as we wanted to visit family in the area. However, due to the poor state of cleanliness, we had to leave. I made the decision to leave as my partner could not settle despite cleaning the kitchen/diner and bathroom. It was beyond disappointing and I would not recommend this place to anyone. As we are new to Air bnb we did not mention anything at the time to the host and tried to make the best of a bad situation due to the purpose of our trip. However, after checking the situation out with friends, places hosted on Air bnb should be of a generic standard and this property definitely did not cut it. We have since contacted the hosts upon the advice of other Air bnb hosts. The hosts of this property were in disbelief, have said they will look into the issue and have offered us a full refund.
Perfil de usuario de Rodger
Respuesta de Rodger:
Thanks for your feedback. The guest contacted us prior to arrival as claimed to have previously had a bad experience with a different air bnb property not being clean enough for his partner. They contacted the owner of the other property whom had apparently done nothing. Before the guests arrival we sent the cleaner to double check the property, turn the heating on as the weather had changed and let the guests check in early to be welcoming. Hopefully changing their experience of an air bnb stay. We received no communication from the guest during their stay about any issues at all. Why we were not given the same courtesy as the other air bnb owner we do not know. We did receive a phone call an hour after check out time of their full stay claiming they had to leave early. The bedding looked to be slept in and towels used. The property is a no smoking property and we have signage up to state this. The property had been fully cleaned and fresh bedding and towels provided. The guests went on use the booking system via another air bnb account to hold more dates in this properties calender and send further messages. This has been reported to air bnb.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Junio de 2017
Thanks to Roger he saved us and let us stay in his other property because Airbnb double booked us, this was perfect for what we needed, would recommend Roger to anyone Thanks again Rich
Perfil de usuario de Rodger
Respuesta de Rodger:
Thanks for your kind feedback. Please contact us in future should you be visiting the area.
Junio de 2017

Sunderland, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Rodger
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares