Ir al contenido
Can be made into a twin room.Sunny Bathroom!
Lovely house with great character!!
Lovely house with great character!!
9 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
9 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is very central to everything, between 2mins to 15 mins to everything you could possibly want. Off the Bath Road which is very central. pretty much everything is on the Bath Road . House south facing so lots of light, with two double bedrooms. 1 room can be 2 single beds and a sofa bed and 2 bathrooms, both with loos, Kitchen & laundry room and garden at back of house All parts of house are available. 2 camp beds available. There is free parking on street in front & back of house.

El lugar

The house is full of character ,well decorated period property. centrally located cosy and welcoming. Much love and great for groups for many wonderful things happening in Cheltenham. There is always another festival going on. fantastic shops. restaurants bars and great walks. Many social activities and sporting events on like the famous racing, Polo in Cirencester Park and many other clubs cricket at the cheltenham college. Almost opposite the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

There is access across the entire house. With House shower loo and utility room down in the basement .
Couple in Basement. If any problems with key collection.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will always try to be available, otherwise I am always contactable on my phone for guests needs, but I am not always at the house. But there is generally someone available.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is always a key available at a designated pick up spot so guests can arrive at any time. please drop the key back to the place where you collected it.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 00:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

Keep house tidy, be polite to everyone at all time & be considerate, if coming in late (post 11pm) to others who could be sleeping.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andy
Agosto de 2017
I don't understand reviews on Airbnb I guess. This place had all good reviews. And I don't see how. The house is described as having "character". But it should say "clutter" and in the extreme. Throw rugs by the hundred. Furniture and ad hoc shelving obstructing hallways. The washing machine full of wet laundry. The kitchen counter broken in half. We had no choice but to stay there since there were no other places open on short notice. But I would have left if we could find something. My wife was a good sport, but it was obvious she didn't like it. My mother taught me to be quiet if you haven't got anything good to say, so I'm tempted to say nothing, but for the good of other potential airbnb'rs, I say Caveat Emptor. The wifi internet was good.

Perfil de usuario de Deb
Octubre de 2017
Below expected standards given the price.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah & Jeremy
Respuesta de Sarah & Jeremy:
CONSIDERING we have three guest books hand written by very HAPPY guests volunteering to write something nice about ‘the great experience in my wonderful house’ I find it very hard to believe these really horrible women about my house, I am SPEECHLESS as what to say. I spent £60 on cleaners this week as I was unable to get to the house as my son has had two wisdom teeth out and needed to look after him. The bedding was all fresh on & new from IKEA. The floors when I arrived were spotless everywhere, the mirrors were polished and the kitchen had clear surfaces everywhere. In my opinion the house was looking good.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dee Dee
Septiembre de 2017
Myself and my seven friends spent a lovely night in Sarah & Jeremy's house last weekend. The communication with Sarah was excellent and the house was quirky and cool with a very comfy bed for some of the girls to enjoy. The location was great too and really close to lots of lovely restaurants which we tried. The free car parking was an added bonus. I would definitely recommend this house to a group staying in the Cotswolds and we would love to stay there again if we are in the area! Thanks to Sarah & Jeremy for a fantastic stay.

Perfil de usuario de 伦博
Julio de 2017
Wow, it is a kind of dirty which annoyed me a lot. Others are fine.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Abril de 2017
Lovely characterful house, huge comfy bed. Sarah was so accommodating with my arrival time and super quick to respond. Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Stuart
Marzo de 2017
Enjoyed our stay... perfect for race week.

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Marzo de 2017
Sarah was fantastic, greeted us to tour the house, excellent value, a pleasure to stay at Sarahs house.

Taunton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sarah & Jeremy

We are mother and son and we work together to give our guests the best experience with us. Sarah was born in Ascot and brought up in Wiltshire. Jeremy was born and brought up in Cheltenham.

We both love traveling - Jeremy used Airbnb while travelling around Europe and could not have recommended it more. Traveling has been a major part of Sarah's life having taken a '10 year gap year' traveling around the world. It happened over time rather than intentionally.

Sarah has worked in the property sector for a long time. She was introduced to it by Jeremy and thinks Airbnb is a great idea, it has been a great success so far and we have met some amazing guests.

We both share a passionate hobby which is horse riding, we enter many events with the horses and they're an important part of our life.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares