Green paradise in Glendowie
Hospedado por Chenye
Chenye es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This is a brand new house. This private bedroom is totally a paradise for you to relax. In the morning, just walk to enjoy the sea view and have coffee there. We offer high quality furnitures and bed-things. Close to everything!

El lugar

Everything brand new and high quality.
Clean & quite.
Designer furnitures such as B&B Italia.
Close to St Heliers Bay.
Convenient to CBD. 30 minutes by bus. Or commute by our car.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have you own private bedroom and private bathroom. A big wardrobe is located in the bedroom. Shampoo, conditioner, and body wash will be offered and other things you may request.
Feel free to use the Laundry room.
Cook by yourself or eat with us(a small fee may apply for tasting my menu). Living room is open to you with high quality leather sofa and top-branded rug.
We offer gorgeous Chinese tea experience if you would like to sit with us.
Magazines or other books from the library that I can borrow at your choice.
There are enough Parking space either in our yard or on the road.
We can commute you to the city in the morning and back in the afternoon.

Atención a los huéspedes

Morning and night. We work professionally but we are happy to chat and give you local advice for where to go. You are welcome to give us a message or call if we are not with you.

A few travel guide books will be placed by the bedside.

Otros aspectos destacables

We are a lovely couple who would like to meet new friends. I like cooking and gardening and got a lot stuff at my kitchen that you are welcome to use!
I can speak English and Chinese and some French and a little bit Korean! Please teach me another language!
Just come and share your story with us:))
(We do have another bedroom close to this one but the two bedrooms need to share the bathroom, please contact me if you need)


Servicios
Calefacción
Chimenea interior
Gimnasio
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $18 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $18
Depósito de seguridad $143
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $65 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

No kids under 12 years old.
Keep everything clean and in order before you leave.
Keep quiet after 10 pm.
Do not eat in the bedroom. It's really bad if you left the food in the room.
Use the kitchen according to the instructions, especially for certain appliances and tools.
Do not open the underground heater in the bathroom. A seperate heater will be offered during winter time.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tim_Rachel
Diciembre de 2016
My husband and I really enjoyed our time here. The host was very helpful. I appreciated the bedroom and bathroom for use are near each other. The house was very clean and kitchen was easy to use.

Perfil de usuario de Joop
Marzo de 2017
We enjoyed the freedom of using the kitchen and the other general areas in your home.

Perfil de usuario de Joffrey
Febrero de 2017
Great place, very comfy, in a calm neighbourhood with a cute little puppy. We didn't get to spend much time with Chenye as we were exploring the city but she was very nice to us nonetheless.

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Enero de 2017
We loved our stay. It is a clean, comfy and stylish house that we felt very at home in. It is a short walk to a nice beach and a 20 minute bus ride into the city center. Perfect for us. We would thoroughly recommend to all! Thanks for having us. P.s They have a gorgeous dog called Molli.

Perfil de usuario de Stacey
Diciembre de 2016
Had an awesome stay, lovely spot outside the city close to St Heliers and Mission Bay :) nice and quiet, beautiful house!

Perfil de usuario de Carina C.
Octubre de 2016
Chenye let us stay another week and we are so glad about everything they have done for us. They are so friendly and their home is amazing. The rooms are always warm and light because of beautiful windows where the sun can shine through in the morning. We had our own bathroom which was clean and spaceous and I was at the beach nearly every day. It's only 20 minutes to walk. :) We would visit them again every time.

Perfil de usuario de Carina C.
Octubre de 2016
Chenye and Yuan are golden. They are so kind and helpful and made us feel at home every time. Our room was so cozy furthermore we had our own bathroom. We enjoyed all the great conversations and moments we could share with them. And we would love to stay here again.

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Chenye

Passionate

Idiomas: English, Français, 中文, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares