Ir al contenido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Tenga en cuenta: 20% de descuento por una semana completa. 50% de descuento por 1 mes. Mi lugar está cerca de grandes vistas, y bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, y viajeros de negocios.
translated by Google

Please note: 20% discount for a full week. 50% discount for 1 month.

My place is close to great views, and good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

Nuevos muebles. Café (instantáneo y de tierra) y tetera en ambas habitaciones. Salón independiente con TV grande disponible para los huéspedes, así como el uso de cocina totalmente equipada y comedor. Acceso al jardín y aparcamiento gratuito.
translated by Google

New furniture. Coffee (instant and ground) and tea making facilities in both rooms. Separate lounge with large TV available to guests as well as use of fully fitted kitchen and dining area. Access to garden and free parking.

Disponible para huéspedes

Dormitorio, salón, cocina, comedor, balcón, jardín, estacionamiento.
translated by Google

Bedroom, living room, kitchen, dining room, balcony, garden, parking.

Atención a los huéspedes

Les avisaré a los huéspedes cuando esté disponible para ayudarles a su llegada, y cuando esté disponible estaremos encantados de recoger a los huéspedes que lleguen a Colne en transporte público (gratis).
translated by Google

I will let guests know when I will be available to help on arrival, and when I am available I am happy to collect guests arriving in Colne by public transport (free of charge).

Otros aspectos destacables

Uno de los dormitorios no está disponible cuando mi familia visitas. Cuido para mi nieta en mi hogar 2 días por semana y comparto el uso del salón comunal por 4-5 horas en esos días.
translated by Google

One of the bedrooms is unavailable when my family visits.
I care for my granddaughter at my home 2 days per week and share the use of the communal lounge for 4-5 hours on those days.

Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Elementos básicos
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

- 2 cats live on site.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ian
Agosto de 2017
A nice, quite place to stay, would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Johan
Julio de 2017
In all aspects, very good value for money. It was a pleasant stay. Thanks Alwin

Perfil de usuario de Jack
Julio de 2017
Lovely house in a great location. Close to both the motorway and the national park. The drive to Skipton is very scenic and can be recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Antoine
Junio de 2017
It was a pleasure to stay two months in tracey's house. I felt really welcomed as soon as i arrived. Everything was in line with what was announced in the announcement and the surrounding landscapes are really beautiful. I recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Marzo de 2017
Nice quiet place to stay in beautiful location. And very comfortable bed.

Perfil de usuario de Esther
Diciembre de 2016
Welcoming and comfortable home in a beautiful part of the countryside; a relaxing stay.
Perfil de usuario de Tracey (Alwin)
Respuesta de Tracey (Alwin):
Thank you Esther. You must visit Hebden Bridge one day. Many arts and crafts activities in that area and is close to the village where Ted Hughes and Sylvia Plath lived. Used to be able to go on writing retreats in same house :)
Diciembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Lynn
Octubre de 2016
Really enjoyed staying here. Tracy is a lovely chatty host whom made us extremely welcome. Very comfortable bed with lovely linen. Great area for lovely drives around Yorkshire dales and Ribble valley. Very tastefully decorated stone Victorian house. Would highly recommend
Perfil de usuario de Tracey (Alwin)
Respuesta de Tracey (Alwin):
Very low maintenance interesting, happy couple. I enjoyed hosting them and hope they will return. Lynn makes great soup and shares! :) x
Octubre de 2016

Trawden, Reino UnidoSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Tracey (Alwin)

Hello there. I am an ex nurse who has 3 children (flown the nest and blessed me with 3 grandchildren).

My style of hosting is informal and relaxed - the key rules being to smoke outside (there is a balcony) and don't forget to hand back your key as new locks are expensive!

I enjoy music, hosting people of all colour and creed, gardening/landscaping, reading, and socialising with my family an eclectic bunch of friends.

I do not have favourite travel destinations, but choose to go to a different place each time. There is so much of the world to see. I did thoroughly enjoy the history, scenery and wildlife in Peru.

My favourite comedy series were probably 'The Young Ones' and 'Ab Fab', and I enjoy a wide range of music.

Can't wait for Game of Thrones' to return to the screen!

I guess my current life motto is 'the more I learn, the more I realise how little I know'.
Then again … 'throw your heart out in front of you and run ahead to catch it'. Also .. ' a hair on the head is worth two in the brush'. :)

Important things in life ... equality for all, kindness, honesty, and fun.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares