Sitting RoomSitting Room
Gorgeous, 4 Bed Victorian house in Dollis Hill.

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

4 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hi - there are limited dates showing on Airbnb and your booking may not be available, please message me to check availability as the house is available for longer bookings, that are not showing on Airbnb, including Christmas and New Year.

A gorgeous, spacious, light, airy, 4 bed Victorian house situated on a quiet street in Dollis Hill (safe, quiet residential area). Located in North West London, close to Willesdon Green, Queens Park, Portobello, Notting Hill, Primrose Hill and Camden.

El lugar

This is a spacious, bright and beautifully furnished, family friendly, 4-bedroom Victorian house situated on a quiet street in Dollis Hill, safe, quiet residential area in North West London. The street is quiet, if you're coming to NW London to party this isn't the place for you, but it is a wonderful place to chill out, enjoy the city and be close to some of the most exciting creative areas in London. The house is close to buses and the tube, and it's super easy and safe to get home from the centre at night.

Large sitting room with separate kitchen dining area that leads directly into a private garden with outside dining and seating areas. With 4 very comfortable bedrooms. Recently refurbished to a high standard, maintaining and renovating many original features, with high ceilings and all modern amenities.

Living Room: Spacious and light-filled space, Samsung Smart TV with entertainment options and Apple TV.

4 Bedrooms: Bright and comfortable with Super King, King Size, Double and Single beds, luxurious bed linens, down duvets and pillows.

The house features a single Bathroom: with a bathtub and shower, handbasin, radiator/towel warmer and toilet. Instant hot water. Towels provided.

Kitchen: Fully-equipped with appliances including a Nespresso coffee maker, kettle, toaster, hob, oven, Microwave, Dishwasher, Washing Machine/Tumble Dryer Liquidiser, Juicer, Blender and all general kitchen equipment.
Wifi: Available in all rooms, high-speed fibre-optic broadband connection.
Garden: Beautiful private garden with decked seating area, dining table and chairs and a Gas Barbecue.

Entertainment
Sitting Room: Samsung Smart TV with Sky service, Apple TV, Netflix, Amazon Prime
Loft Bedroom: 55inch Samsung Smart TV.
Kitchen: Sonos speaker (Blue Tooth), Roberts DAB radio

Laundry
Washer/dryer in kitchen.
Drycleaner: Willesden Green - provides express service if needed.
There is also a collect and drop off laundry service to the house if required.
Other Amenities provided: hair dryer, steam iron, ironing board, and bathroom scales.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private entrance
3 double bedrooms
1 single bedroom
Sitting room
Kitchen/dining room
Bathroom
Garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there to greet you and show you around when you first arrive. After that the house is yours with minimal interaction until you check out, unless you need me for any reason or unless we have arranged a mid-stay cleaning. You will have complete privacy you will have a set of keys to come and go as you please and I'll always be available to answer your call or text.

Otros aspectos destacables

The house is a smoke free zone, but you are welcome to smoke in the garden. There are smoke alarms throughout the house, a Carbon Monoxide alarm. A first aid kit and fire extinguisher are provided in the kitchen.

Please contact me if the dates you require are not available or the length of stay available on Airbnb is limited.


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 4
Llegada: De 14:00 a 21:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $42 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $98
Depósito de seguridad $1393
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ruimin
Septiembre de 2017
very nice!

Perfil de usuario de Molly
Junio de 2017
We booked Simons Place for a weekend in London and to catch a concert at Wembley. We all loved it and found it perfect for what we wanted. There was even a bottle of something fizzy waiting for us! Would highly recommend stopping here. The garden was perfect! Thanks!
Perfil de usuario de SimonSimon es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Simon:
Thanks Molly, it was a pleasure to have you & your friends as guests.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Junio de 2017
Beautifully decorated. Back garden is very pretty. Washer/dryer was very helpful. Microwave didn't work but Simon tried to promptly get it fixed.

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Junio de 2017
Lovely house, in North West London. Really likely presented, tidy and comfortable. Short walk to Dollis Hill station. If u are bringing a car there is good parking available on street, but there is a charge and Simon kindly arranged to sort the parking passes for us. There is a 2nd loo, which is an outdoor loo, but made it a bit more convenient in the mornings when we had a house full. Thankyou Simon.

Perfil de usuario de Jörn
Mayo de 2017
Perfect! Thanks Simon! You are a great host from a piece of jewellery! Thankfully Jörn and Susa with Emma and Max

Perfil de usuario de Brendan
Mayo de 2017
This place is amazing! Simon was the perfect host so helpful and welcoming with a beautiful house! If you stay in London stay here everything was perfect 10/10. The house was beautiful and had everything you need the garden was perfect for when the sun came out! Wish I was staying longer!!

Perfil de usuario de Geraldine
Mayo de 2017
Great house lovely garden very comfortable home with artistic flare

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2014
Perfil de usuario de SimonSimon es SuperAnfitrión.

I love North West London and have lived here for over 20 years. I love exploring new places and enjoy socialising with family and friends, as well as travelling, waterskiing and snowboarding.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares