Front entrance to  studio flat set in a lovely one acre plot, but still close to amenities. Plenty of parking on driveway, and secure behind electric gates.Lovely comfortable king size bed.Fresh cotton linen every stay.

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large flat in the grounds of large home with your own entrance, safe & secure behind gates in a private estate. Very attractive property. Parking space. Walton Trains, a walk of 12 mins or a 5 min car ride. WALTON~LONDON 24 MIN on fast train. Great for Business people/Events/Golfers/ Mini Breaks. Burhill Golf Club 4 mins, St Georges Hill Golf Club 6 Mins,WIMBLEDON 20 MINS by train.Hampton Court, Windsor,Merc Benz World,Brooklands,London. HEATHROW AIRPORT 20 MINS by car) GATWICK 40 MINS.

El lugar

You won't be disappointed by this apartment or its location. 800 sq ft. of space with fully fitted kitchen and seperate bathroom, with a shower & bath, WC & sink. 50inch smart TV, Memory foam mattress. Ideal for tourists/business people/ contractors/weekend get aways/great location for visitors for Wimbledon Tennis/golfers/local family weddings & events.

Disponible para huéspedes

Your own entrance to your apartment. Outside BBQ available in summer months but must request on booking. Back Gardens & Pool are not accessible to guests. Smokers can use the front gardens only, but must clean up cigarette ends please.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are always around to help you find your way around the area easily. Once we have shown you round we will leave you to enjoy the apartment. We have expert advice on many tourist attractions. We can order taxis for you and recommend restaurants/bars/pubs/ coffee shops & cafes.Or have a takeaway delivered.

Otros aspectos destacables

I will provide for you to enjoy in your apartment a continental breakfast, with breads, croissants, cereals, jams etc plus juice, coffee and tea. Excellent Wine and beer are in the flat for you to enjoy on an honesty bar basis. We have a shoes off policy. No smoking or vapours inside this flat.
There is a small staircase to the flat, so not suitable for anyone who can't climb stairs. No extra guests to be invited over. Only the 1 or 2 people who have booked can stay here. No animals. Check out is between 10-11am


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 14:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Portero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.

- No Smoking/Drugs or use for anything unethical
- No Extra guests
- No loud music
- Maximum 2 people.
- Must arrange arrival time
- Check out 11am, unless separate arrangement with Host


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Simon
Agosto de 2017
Gail is a huge personality, a fantastic person and an incredible host. Her house is immaculately kept and in a jaw dropping estate! She is helpful and so friendly and lovely and just wants to make sure you have a great stay! We must have had an outstanding stay as she learnt as we got to know each other, I don't believe in or leave reviews! Especially for you Gail! Massive thanks x
Perfil de usuario de GailGail es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Gail:
What a great review Thank you. I do try to make everyone's stay a pleasure. I go out of my way to drive anyone locally if I am available. I just want people to have a nice stay and be treated as I would like to be treated if I were away from home. Those little added things go a long way. It all comes down to consideration and respect for each other. Thank you Simon.
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Rob
Agosto de 2017
Nice clean well equipped studio. Gail lovely attentive host. Will stay again

Perfil de usuario de Heather
Agosto de 2017
Lovely location, the accommodation is fantastic - comfortable, great size, beautiful setting, excellent host. Would highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Ebenezah
Julio de 2017
Amazing location and an amazing host! Could not recommend this place enough, you won't regret a stay here.
Perfil de usuario de GailGail es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Gail:
Thank you Eb. Hope you both got home safely. Maybe see you again if you fancy a weekend away.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Max
Julio de 2017
Literally perfect. Gail not only made me feel instantly at home as a guest but the place / location is stunning, very easy access to London. Plus- - Breakfast provided - Immaculately clean, towels provided etc and Gail even topped up the cleaning, bed was made again on my return and place was immaculate. - Local train to london Waterloo 20 mins very helpful for business or tourists. - You feel like your on MTV Cribs, the property could have been owned by A Celebrity. But regardless of the property ticking every box you could want from an Air and B the people make your stay and I felt part of the Family. Better than a 5* hotel in my opinion and ridiculosly good value for money. Thanks Again
Perfil de usuario de GailGail es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Gail:
What a great review from yourself. Thank you so much. We are so happy to have met your expectations and more. I don't do things by half and glad it was appreciated. We love to share our home with people like Max and air B&B allows us to meet some of the loveliest people from all over the world. Thank you.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Katy
Julio de 2017
I had a lovely time staying with Gail and Ian - the apartment is situated next to the main house in a beautiful woodland estate. It is super quiet but still remains close to everything like the M25 and shops. Directions were spot on and Gail was friendly and happy to show me around the apartment. She was also about if I had any questions. The rooms are spotless and finished to such a high standard - much nicer than my house! Breakfast supplies and tea and coffee were provided in the fully fitted kitchen. I slept really well both nights I was there. Lovely bathroom with good shower and bath. I would happily recommend staying with Gail and Ian at their lovely home.
Perfil de usuario de GailGail es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Gail:
Thank you Katy for your kind review. I'm sure you will get top marks in your results and we wish you well in your future ventures. Many people say they could happily move in here permanently! This is always nice to hear, and shows we do care about our guests.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2017
I stayed with Gail while en-route to London and I couldn't have picked a nicer place. Tucked away in the beautiful Walton-on-Thames, Gail has created a great apartment with separate kitchen and bathroom (with shower and bath), next to her home. Gail was very kind and kept me updated to a local event which was causing traffic problems, and I arrived with her to greet me. The flat is very large, with a big comfy bed, a lovely wooden desk and a couple of sofas to relax. The kitchen has an oven and microwave, so I never had to leave. Thank you Gail, I'll certainly be back when I'm in the area.
Perfil de usuario de GailGail es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Gail:
Thank you Paul for such a nice review of my flat. You described it perfectly and I am happy to learn you enjoyed your stay. Please come again, anytime. Wimbledon was great, thank you.
Julio de 2017

Walton-on-Thames, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de GailGail es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi I am married with 2 grown up children and a Tibetan terrior dog. We like to entertain,walk, art, rugby and keep very active. I like to water colour paint & go to the gym. We lived and worked in Japan for 11 years. We live in wonderful quiet 360 acre historical wooded location that can be enjoyed for walks but still close to trains and all amenities.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares