Mediterranean style basement flat sleeps 2 + cot

4.81SuperAnfitrión

Alojamiento entero: vivienda rentada. Anfitrión: Rosie

2 huéspedes, 1 habitación, 1 cama, 1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Tendrás tu departamento solo para ti.
Limpieza avanzada
Este anfitrión se comprometió a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada en 5 pasos de Airbnb.
Llegada por cuenta propia
Completa tu llegada fácilmente utilizando la caja de seguridad.
Rosie es SuperAnfitrión
Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones experimentados, con evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas.
Self-contained basement flat. Double bedroom, conservatory dining room, shower room & small kitchen with microwave & hob (no oven) wifi, washing machine, cinema, garden, trampoline & patio. Cot & high chair available.

Home visiting Shiatsu or Swedish massage therapist available to book during your stay. (please ask for details)

El alojamiento
This is a really beautiful Mediterranean style basement flat under our house.
You have separate access & use of our garden & patio including the children's play area with basketball hoop & trampoline.

We provide hand sanitiser, disinfectant cleaning supplies, paper towels and plenty of soap. (see extra note section regarding our Covid-19 safe cleaning protocol)

If you need even more space I have another self contained studio flat that sleeps 2 on the same site.. https://abnb.me/GUpCAGbjn3

Complimentary fresh milk, biscuits, tea and coffee are provided.

Please note that the flat has a fairly low ceiling and therefore tall people may need to stoop!

You have:
• A double bedroom with a large sofa & TV which only plays DVD's but can connect to a laptop via an HDMI cable which is provided (Please note the double bed is a real sprung mattress on a low base) Bed linen, towels, hairdryer, iron & ironing board provided
• A conservatory with a large dining table & CD player (eclectic range of CDs provided!)
• A shower room with toilet & washbasin
• A small kitchen area with a fridge freezer (stocked with beers, soft drinks & wines which you are welcome to drink and replace 'like for like' or leave cash in the honesty box) Kettle, toaster, microwave, panini maker & small double hob. Please note we do not have an oven.
• The separate living area 'cinema room' also has a large screen projector you can use at an extra cost of £5. (If you'd like to use this equipment, please ask us to show you how it all works before you use it as it's expensive kit which needs to be switched on & off correctly to protect the projector bulb!) - you can put the £5 in the 'honesty box'.
• We provide all towels & bedding
• We have a travel cot and high chair if required

Dónde vas a dormir

Habitación 1
1 cama matrimonial

Lo que ofrece este lugar

Cocina
Wifi
Estacionamiento gratuito en la calle
TV
Lavadora
Patio o balcón
Patio
Se permite dejar el equipaje
Parque de juego/cuna de viaje
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono

Selecciona tu fecha de llegada

Ingresa tus fechas de viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Agregar fecha
Salida
Agregar fecha

4.81 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 434 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Precisión
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad-precio

Dónde vas a estar

Sheffield, Reino Unido

We live in a quiet leafy suburb of Sheffield, 2 miles from the city centre & 3 miles from the beautiful Peak District National Park. We are 5 minutes stroll from one of the hippest areas in Sheffield - Hunters Bar! with Sharrowvale Road & Ecclesall Road boasting loads of interesting shops, cafes, galleries & bars. The city centre & universities are easily accessible by bus or taxi or about a 30 minute walk. There is easy, free on street parking outside the house.

Anfitrión: Rosie

Se registró en abril de 2013
  • 521 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
  • SuperAnfitrión
I’m a mother to two boys & a my husband Chris & I have been sharing our home with Airbnb guests for over five years. I’m a Play Therapist & co-run a children & young people’s therapy centre (The Apple Tree Centre) here in Sheffield. Some of my favourite things are drinking ice cold wine with my best friends, having parties and meeting new people; I love music and singing and sing in a local band & an amazing choir! I love travelling and theatre, film and art and photography and experiencing new stuff! p.s I have indicated on here that I speak German.. I don't actually, but my husband does.. so we can do German emails!
I’m a mother to two boys & a my husband Chris & I have been sharing our home with Airbnb guests for over five years. I’m a Play Therapist & co-run a children & young people’s thera…

Coanfitriones

  • Chris

Durante tu estancia

You will be left alone to enjoy your stay but if you need anything we're just upstairs! I may need to pop down to use the washing machine occasionally if you're staying for a while but I'll try to warn you in advance if I need to do this!

Rosie es SuperAnfitrión

Los SuperAnfitriones son anfitriones con experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes, que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer estancias maravillosas a sus huéspedes.
  • Idioma: Deutsch
  • Índice de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
A fin de proteger tus pagos, te pedimos que nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Reglas de la casa

Llegada: De 15:00 a 0:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada con por cuenta propia con candado
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Comprometido a seguir el proceso de limpieza avanzada de Airbnb. Mostrar más
Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
Estructura para trepar o jugar
No se requiere detector de monóxido de carbono Mostrar más
Alarma de humo

Política de cancelación