Indoor heated swimming poolTrampoline Area (Olympic Size)
Modern luxury home with pool, spa and trampoline
Modern luxury home with pool, spa and trampoline
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
6 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
3 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You will love our place because of the house, location, facilities and most of all - the space! Situated on a huge 1000m2 block, there is plenty of room for everyone - inside and out! It is safe, secure and extremely private. Our place is excellent for families (with kids), corporate relocations or people wanting to holiday in a luxury resort style setting, without the limitations of hotel living!

El lugar

Our place is close to trams, trains, cafes and parks - we are a 10 min drive to beaches, 10 mins to premier (sandbelt) golf courses, 15 mins to Chadstone and Southland Shopping Centres, 15 mins to Luna Park, 25 mins to the city and a short walk to local shops/restaurants. Nearby trains and trams run direct to St Kilda, the MCG and city. A stunning home in one of Melbourne's best beachside suburbs!
Cook up a storm in the fully equipped kitchen, lounge by the pool or spa, relax outdoors or enjoy a drink while the kids bounce on the huge inground trampoline. This is a really unique property - you won’t be disappointed!
Please feel free to contact us to enquire about this listing.

Disponible para huéspedes

We want you to enjoy all our home has to offer. You will have access to all areas except for one room (study) and the garage. These areas will be locked.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are available to ensure you have a great stay. Please feel free to contact us via phone or email if you require any assistance.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción
Jacuzzi

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $162
Depósito de seguridad $1616
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Our house has been built for entertaining and we want you to enjoy it as much as we do. However, it is a quiet family area, we respect our neighbours and need you to respect them too. If you are looking for a house for late nights, parties or loud music, unfortunately this is not the house for you!

Other rules include:
- All windows, doors and gates must be locked and the security alarm switched on every time you leave the property.
- The swimming pool doors, windows and gates must be securely closed at all times.
- Children under 16 yrs must be supervised by a suitably qualified adult at all times in the pool or spa.
- Adult supervision is recommended for trampoline use.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Roy
Enero de 2017
Beautiful house. The pool is marvellous and the house was very well equipped. Loved our stay here and wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Celeste
Diciembre de 2016
This is a beautiful home in a nice quiet street, but still just a short drive to cafes, shops and beaches. There is so much space, it was perfect for our family holiday. The in-ground trampoline kept my kids (and me) entertained for hours! It's perfect for a family stay, as the main living areas are down stairs and the bedrooms are upstairs so the kids won't wake from noise. Adam was a great host and very helpful and quick to respond. You will love a relaxing holiday here.

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Adam

I am 48 yrs old, happily married with two kids. We live in a beautiful house in Brighton East. I am a landscape architect, and enjoy designing and constructing beautiful outdoor spaces. My wife also works professionally, while doing a fantastic job running the house, dealing with the morning rush and doing school drop offs etc. I spend a lot of time in the garden (too much really!), and keep fit surfing and playing golf (again, too much!!). As a family, we love going out to eat - especially breakfast, although my daughter's pancakes are hard to beat! We love travelling, going to movies and musical theatre. I am an avid Melbourne supporter, and my son aspires to play for the D's one day. Most of all we just love entertaining family and friends at home.

We have heard some great stories about Airbnb! Most recently from friends who travelled Europe almost exclusively staying in Airbnb accomodation, all the while renting their own house out back home. We thought we should give it a go - so here we are!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares