il Camino_ the Fireplacela Cucina_the Kitchen
Camere con uso living, terrazzo e cucina
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Il mio alloggio si trova nel quartiere di Castromediano, a Lecce. E' una zona residenziale tranquilla e verde, a venti minuti a piedi dal centro storico, (dieci minuti in bicicletta e cinque in macchina). Ti piacerà per gli ambienti rilassanti, molto ampi e curati. Apprezzerai il relax davanti al fuoco del camino nei mesi più freddi o sotto la pergola del terrazzo in quelli più caldi!

El lugar

E' un appartamento molto accogliente, luminoso e spazioso. Potrete trovare qui la giusta dimensione per vivere il vostro soggiorno in relax e riservatezza, accedendo a tutti gli spazi che vi faranno sentire veramente a casa!

Disponible para huéspedes

Gli ospiti potranno accedere al terrazzo, alla cucina, al living ed ai due balconi.

Atención a los huéspedes

Sarò a disposizione degli ospiti la mattina e la sera. Inoltre potranno contattarmi direttamente sul mio numero di cellulare per eventuali necessità.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $15
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

1. Togliere le scarpe all'interno dell'appartamento
2. Pulire il piano cottura e il locale cucina dopo l'uso


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jacqueline
Julio de 2017
I had a great time at Sara's apartment! She was really friendly and helpful. Just a few highlights: She had me taste some of their delicious home grown vegetables, was always happy to give advice on Puglia, picked me up and dropped me of at the station and made sure I was mosquito-safe. Can truly recommend! Finally, the house has really nice balconies/terraces: Perfect for a glass of wine in the evening.

Perfil de usuario de Carole
Febrero de 2017
The apartment is very clean, full of natural light, across the street from a pleasant park and within easy walking distance to the center of town. And you have your own private bathroom!

Perfil de usuario de Camillo
Diciembre de 2016
Ottima accoglienza.

Perfil de usuario de Tristan
Noviembre de 2016
I rented Sara's spare room for about a month while I was setting up here in Lecce as an English teacher. The whole setup is very modern and clean. I had a private bathroom which is clean and well maintained, with a hot shower with 3 different settings. My room was spacious with a window and was 2 beds tied together to make a double bed. The living room is spacious and there are 2 beautiful balconies overlooking a new park and an outside terrace complete with rock garden and hammock. So I was loving that! The wifi is fast (about 9mbps download and 0.7-0.9mbps upload) which is fast enough for high quality (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) (I was a teaching English on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) and fast downloads (films in about 15-45 minutes). My bedsheets were changed twice during my stay. For clothes there is a laundromat about 3 minutes walk away just down the road and it costs 5EU to do a load. There is also a really nice and cheap pizzeria down the road (Sara will show the way) but not the one next to the laundromat, don't go to that one! haha. God no. Her apartment is actually in Castromediano which is about 25 minutes walk south of Lecce's historical town centre. It is next to a lovely park and right near a cafe where I'd go religiously every morning. It has a very residential feel to it, this area. I enjoyed taking walks around the local area. Sara was a delightful host who was able to pick me up from the station with my bag, which was real nice. She also took me out a few times and introduced me to some friends and showed me a jazz jam and a couple of places in town. I had a lovely stay and really do hope to come back one day. I'm now leaving Lecce unfortunately for a job in Vietnam. It was a lovely all round experience. I suggest it. Also, there's a super cheap supermarket about 5 minutes walk away.

Perfil de usuario de Corinne
Octubre de 2016
I don't recommend to stay at Saras place. Shortly after I booked the room, she wrote me that she wants more money. 14 € more for cleaning the towels and the sheets, which is illegal according to the guidelines of Airbnb. It’s said that no member has to pay anything out of the system. And, by the way the towels were by Ikea, so actually you can buy new ones with the amount. From this moment on I knew she is gonna be trouble… but as a guest you sadly can not really cancel the room without loosing money at Airbnb...: I I thought I could talk about it when I am there. But she was very demanding and I quickly started to feel uncomfortable with her. I first wanted to give Sara the money to not have that much stress in holiday. I decided to give it to her later, but then everyone I talked about it said to me not to do this, cause this is a rip-off. So I finally didn’t pay, but I did have a very unpleasant stay at her place. She did not respect the rules of Airbnb and never did empathized into my side as a guest. A host should help you and not starting to make problems!
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Respuesta de Sara:
Corinne was my first guest at my place and I was so excited to host her. She booked the room after one hour I published the announcement. Since it was my first experience, I didn't understand very well the Airbnb rules about supplementing costs and I put a price of the room without considering the cleaning. I realized this just after Corinne's booking... I am very sorry that there was this misunderstanding, I tried to explain her the situation and to be polite and cozy. I am very disappointed about my unfriendly first guest. But, even if I had this bad experience, I decided that I don't want to give up with the Airbnb experience and to enjoy hosting people. I will leave my future guests to judge the apartment and my hosting services :)
Octubre de 2016

Lecce, ItaliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sara

Ciao! Io sono Sara, vivo nella città di Lecce assieme al mio compagno Andrea. Lavoro come architetto e mi occupo di ristrutturazioni di immobili in Puglia. adoro ospitare i viaggiatori: Trovo entusiasmante conoscere nuove persone e aprire a loro la mia casa!

Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares