Single room with 4' wide bed & desk
Single room with 4' wide bed & desk
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Same floor as double room. Bathroom next door, Suit single traveller, student or person travelling with others using double room adjacent. (See separate room rates). Light & airy with tea & coffee making facilities. Continental breakfast available on weekends if required at extra charge £7.50 per person.

El lugar

Desk, extra wide single, garden views.

Disponible para huéspedes

Private room, sitting room for breakfast, shared bathroom.
Kitchen access by prior arrangement, garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

As required, I work Monday to Friday

Otros aspectos destacables

Ideal for single visitor, child travelling with parents using double room, longer stay language students or 3rd person with couple. There are 2 cats living here so if you don't like cats or have allergies please note this may not be your best choice.


Servicios
Internet
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 18:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 09:00

Access to sitting room, Kitchen is private, continental breakfast set out in dining area for self service 7.00am to 8.30am weekdays, up to 9.00am on weekends. I have 2 friendly cats so allergy sufferers need to be aware, though they do not enter bedrooms.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Hillary
Septiembre de 2017
Jo was very easy to communicate with. I felt very welcome. Very clean home. She went out of her way to help me out. Fantastic host!

Perfil de usuario de Marilyn
Junio de 2017
Not to be missed for comfort, cleanliness and all around graciousness.
Perfil de usuario de JoJo es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Jo:
Many many thanks Marilyn for both your public and private messages, much appreciated. Best wishes Jo
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dirk
Septiembre de 2017
A very nice place to stay. It is not right in the center of Salisbury, but if you like to walk a bit or if you have a car, it is very convenient. Jo is a very kind host and the rooms were perfect for us.

Perfil de usuario de Carine
Septiembre de 2017
I had a wonderful stay .The room is lovely, the house is close to train station and city centre ,Jo with very friendly and Helpful with two beautiful cats .i will Definitely recommend .

Perfil de usuario de Martijn
Agosto de 2017
I had a great stay at Jo's place! The place is very nice and clean, situated in a beautiful quiet neighbourhood (about 10-15 minute easy walk from station). Both Jo and her cats were super nice and made me feel very welcome. She made me a delicious breakfast and gave a suggestion for a very picturesque walk closeby. Recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Aidan
Agosto de 2017
Jo was a very helpful and welcoming host and the room far exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and cleanliness
Perfil de usuario de JoJo es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Jo:
Aiden was delightful, hope his good night's sleep set him up well for the big race yesterday !
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Agosto de 2017
Jo's house is warm, welcoming and beautiful. Spotlessly clean with 5 star linen and decor. Jo is cheerful and friendly.

Este anfitrión tiene 44 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Salisbury, Reino UnidoSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de JoJo es SuperAnfitrión.
I am an amateur/aspiring painter and writer, and for my day job I'm a qualified career and leadership development coach, CELTA accredited to coach in English as a second language, can offer this to visiting foreign students by arrangement. Also offer CV/resume writing, editing an…
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares