The coziest at Østerbro
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A small (46 m2) cosy apartment close to Østerbrogade, Bopa Plads, Fælledparken, Telia Parken & Nordhavn. You will love our apartment because of the location, the surroundings, the outdoor area and the people around.
The apartment is suitable for couples, buisness travelers and small families.

El lugar

Our apartment is rather small but very cosy. We have a bedroom with a bed for two adults. In our livingroom/kitchen there is room for two ekstra madrases, but we only have duvets and bed linen for three persons. There are no doors between the bedroom and the livingroom/kitchen, so the apartment is very open. The bathroom is rather large, the size of the apartment considered, and it has a nice shower with led-lights shining on you. In the kitchen there is a washing-machine free to use, but we unfortunately don't have a drying-machine. The kitchen is rather new which is very nice to use. It is installed with an induction stove and a dishwasher.
Furthermore our apartment has a balcony facing towards the backyard.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can use almost everthing in the kitchen as long as you fill up.
We have TV and wifi free to use.
Unfortunately we don't have any space for your clothes and other belongings in our wardrobe or closets, which we keep for ourselves.
There is a door to the backyard which is free to use. It is also here you find the waste containers.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will make a short Østerbro/Copenhagen guide and leave it int the apartment for you.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 10:00

We love our apartment so please take care of it and leave it clean.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Michaela
Junio de 2017
A great airbnb experience! 5 stars for everything!

Perfil de usuario de Deezsy
Diciembre de 2016
We stayed 2 nights at the apartment. No complains about it. We're very positive about it. It was quiet, clean and tidy. The kitchen and shower was nice to use. The wifi worked well. The bed/mattress was a little bit on the soft side, but for 2 night, not a big problem. Although a new boxspring would be nice :) It was a fine neighbourhood to spend some citytrip days in. It was a nice walk to the city. If your like to walk. It was also easy to take the bus to the city center. The owners were very patience when the plane was delayed because of the weather conditions. They're good available if you have any questions. We enjoyed our time in the beautiful apartment. It felt as a homy atmosphere. We are satisfied guests.

Perfil de usuario de Mikkel
Diciembre de 2016
Rigtig hyggelig lille lejlighed med fin plads til 3 gymnasieelever. Vi blev modtaget godt, og havde en hyggelig tur. Dertil også en god kommikation med værterne.

Perfil de usuario de Bingyan
Diciembre de 2016
we live in Johan' s appartment during Christmas days, that is a really cosy and comfortable appartment. it has a well location, close to bus station, and has supermarket nearby. The room is clean, quiet and warm, will give you a good sleep. we will recommend this appartment to other travelers! 房东人很好,屋子虽然小但是设施齐全,很干净温暖。

Perfil de usuario de Danny
Diciembre de 2016
Johan's place is very well presented with has everything you could need for your stay. Him and his girlfriend were both friendly and informative, great communicators and helpful when we needed them. The place is within about 10 mins walking distance to a main train station which can get you into the centre. Everything is pretty quick to get around and not TOO far if your up for walking. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend to a friend.

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Noviembre de 2016
was very esy to find the adress and Signe was very nice and welcoming. appartment is very well located and well organized

Perfil de usuario de Pierre.Lassus13@Orange.Fr
Noviembre de 2016
The area of Osterbro is very practical to visit the city center, and the area is very nice with many shops around. The apartment is very nice and well decorated.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Johan Klougart

Vi er et ungt par i tyverne, som studerer i københavn og i weekender tager vi gerne på landet.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Johan Klougart.
Johan Klougart
Signe ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Signe

El barrio

Espacios similares