Surrounding countryside
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My Home is close to the beautiful Beaches of Curracloe, Ballinester, Blackwater and surrounding areas and Woodlands and only a 7 km drive to Wexford Town. You’ll love my place because of the views and the cosiness. The famous tourist attraction and a great place for all ages to visit is Wells House, Plenty to see and do in Wexford and the Wexford Opera House has plenty of offer all year round.

El lugar

This is double bedroomed with bathroom across the corridor, use of Kitchen is available and lounge room for watching T.V. there is also a small relaxing room with t.v if you want your space to relax.

Disponible para huéspedes

Kitchen, Lounge, bedroom and use of bathroom with full size bath, use of washing machine and tumble dryer if required

Atención a los huéspedes

If i can be of any help with informtion and directions I am here to help

Otros aspectos destacables

We are very easy going, we have two dogs in our house and they quite friendly and used to people, Molly our basset hound and Ralph our boxer dog, No Cats and we dont allow smoking in our home, but you are free to smoke outside.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 23:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
TV

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 23:00.

Respect our home as we do.....


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Agosto de 2017
Had great time at this wonderfully quiet home with Evonne, Brandend, Ralph & Molly.
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Respuesta de Yvonne:
Thanks Tim...that would be a great help..Enjoy the rest of your time in Ireland
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Grace
Septiembre de 2017
Great stay, lovely house and very friendly hosts!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Agosto de 2017
Very nice welcome nice people pleasant atmosphere ,great stay .

Perfil de usuario de Nico
Agosto de 2017
A wonderful couple whose hospitality blew us away! Yvonne and Brendon are generous, kind, helpful, knowledgeable and good craic; would highly recommend staying with them and their beautiful dogs. Can't wait to book again for round two and will definitely stay longer next time.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Junio de 2017
Warm, welcoming, great house and lovely hosts. Thanks Yvonne and Brendan for one of our best Airbnb stays. We have used Airbnb 41 times and this one was very special.Quiet and down country tracks but well worth the find...would be extra good for a family retreat, very spacious, clean, great kitchen and lovely spaces outside. FANTASTIC.
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Respuesta de Yvonne:
Thanks a million Tom and Ev, you never know we may just meet up with you in Australia, would,nt that be fun....We enjoyed you company, as I said it was like we always knew you. like old friends,. Enjoy your pint. Sorry, I did,nt get to see you both off, but sure Brendan is well able....
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nils Ole
Junio de 2017
Es war mir eine Freude hier zu übernachten. Yvonne und ihr Mann sind sehr nette, freundliche Gastgeber mit denen man sich sehr gut unterhalten kann. Die Umgebung ist sehr abseits bietet dafür eine großartige Sicht. Ich komme gerne Wieder wenn ich wieder in der Nähe bin.
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne
Respuesta de Yvonne:
it was a pleasure Nils....
Junio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Wexford, IrlandaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Yvonne

I am from Dublin originally, having moved to Wexford over 10 years ago. I am easy going and enjoy meeting new people...I love walking,swimming, gardening, I grow my own vegetables... I love cookin and Art n crafts. My husband and I love to see new countries and travelling abroad. We have visited quite a few countries and have a lot more on our list to see. Our home is comfortable and relaxing close to beaches and woodland. 10 mins drive into wexford town where there is a good choice of restaurants and bars, Wexford Opera house and Wexford Arts Centre and many shops to browse around

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares