Dining table which extends to seat 10Dining Table
Stylish Family Town House - perfect for kids!

Departamento o casa entera

6 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Available for rent is our stylish and practical 3 bedroom London town house which is especially suitable for families.

Our house is on a quiet street in Maida Hill, which is centrally located in West London. It is not far from Paddington, Notting Hill, Maida Vale, Little Venice, Queens Park & Bayswater.

Towels and linen included.

We leave a “Welcome Pack” for guests, including essential groceries, toiletries, etc. Very useful for overseas visitors who may arrive tired, and hungry.

El lugar

The Accommodation

Lower Ground Floor:

Fully fitted kitchen, with 5 ring gas hob, double oven, fridge, freezer, microwave, kettle, toaster and Nespresso coffee machine. Breakfast bar with seating for 3. Door leading to garden.

Living Room, with dining table for 6 which extends to seat 10. Sitting area with comfortable seating for 6, TV with Freesat and piano. Furnished with a mixture of antiques, mid century and contemporary furniture and art. French windows leading to the garden.

Garden, fully laid with Astroturf. Trampoline, swing tennis set, trapeze swing, table and two chairs. Gas BBQ.

Raised Ground Floor:

Master bedroom with super king bed, black out curtains, French doors with Juliet Balcony.

[Please note: the study is also located on this floor, but it will be closed and will contain our personal effects during your stay.]

Master Bathroom, marble clad, with Jacuzzi bathtub, separate walk in shower, WC & basin. Underfloor heating.

Top Floor:

Laundry Room with washing machine, drying machine, hanging space, iron and ironing board. Leading through to:

Bathroom 2 with bathtub and overhead shower, WC & basin. Underfloor heating. Renovated in 2016.

Bedroom 2, spacious twin room with two full size 3’ single beds, with two windows, blinds and black out curtains. TV with Freesat.

Bedroom 3, with full size 3’ single bed with pull out trundle bed suitable for a child or small adult (2’6” wide). Black out blind & curtains.

Please note we also have a travel cot / pack n play for a baby up to 2ish years which can be made available if requested.

Please note you are viewing our regular family home, which we are making available during the school holidays when we travel.

We leave the home as clean and tidy and as “guest house” like as possible, clearing personal items into one room, which we then close.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole house and garden, with the exception of the Study which will be closed, and which will contain all of our personal belongings whilst you're staying. We will also keep one coat cupboard closed downstairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

Yes I will always be on the end of the phone / email. In addition our housekeeper is on hand locally.


El lugar
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 6
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Depósito de seguridad $278
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
2 camas individuales
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

6 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Melanie
Agosto de 2017
Our stay at Alice's place was completely satisfactory in every way. The home is charming, updated and well-maintained, and Alice was helpful and very responsive to questions. We would stay here again with pleasure.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Agosto de 2017
We had a fantastic (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication with her was great and every query answered immediately. It is easy to get to the shops and the train. The trampoline and play things in the yard were a big hit. All instructions so easy to follow. Very comfortable beds. All really really good. Great location.

Perfil de usuario de Andreas
Julio de 2017
Tolle Kommunikation, sehr schönes Haus.

Perfil de usuario de Sandy
Abril de 2017
Alice's house is spacious, modern and well equipped. All the rooms in the house are a generous size and having a large lounge/family room adjacent to the kitchen is great if you are travelling with 3 kids as we were. The small back garden with a trampoline for kids is also a win. The house is conveniently located on a quiet street with convenience stores around the corner. An ideal place to stay in London for a family with kids. Alice was very responsive to all our requests for information and the check in procedure worked smoothly. We would definitely use the house again and recommend Alice to friends travelling to London. Thannk you Alice.

Perfil de usuario de Joanne
Febrero de 2017
We had the best time visiting London with our 4 children. Can't recommend this accommodation highly enough. Immaculately clean with several lovely touches. Perfect for children as advertised. Ideally placed for accessing all the sights. Excellent communication from the host from booking right through. Would definitely book again.

Perfil de usuario de Even
Octubre de 2016
leiligheten var fantastisk, og husverten hadde gjort alt for å gjøre dette ti et behagelig opphold. Vi har bare positive inntrykk av stedet og husverten, og kan anbefale dette stedet på det varmeste.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Alice

El barrio

Espacios similares