The apartment is open and airy.Spacious dining area
2 bedroom apartment with amazing view!
Hospedado por Herman
Herman es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Relaxed atmosphere and amazing view - our place
is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families with kids.

Our place is close to The Old City (Gamlebyen), City Center and Ekebergparken. You will easily make your way to the City Center, with the bus stop literally right outside our door, you have easy access to all of Oslo!

El lugar

The apartment is easy accessible from the city, and you will have the entire space to yourself. We live in the apartment on a daily basis, so be aware that some of our stuff will be present. We like to think this provides a homey and personal touch. :)

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have full access to the apartment during your stay: the master bedroom with a queen size bed, the second bedroom with a single or a double bed, bathroom, living room, our well equipped kitchen and wonderful balcony.

The second bedroom is quite small, especially with the double bed, but the apartment is nice and airy.

The closet in the Master bedroom, as well as shelves in the second bedroom will contain our personal items, but we will leave one section for you to use freely. Please respect the privacy of the closed sections.

We will try to meet your requirements in the best way possible, so should you have any questions, do not hesitate to ask!

We have a great relationship with our neighbors, and would like to keep it that way. We cannot allow parties or any loud music. On the balcony, please do not play music, and keep a low voice after 22hrs.

Barbecues on the balcony is strictly forbidden, but you will find a grill in the garden, available to any inhabitants of the building. Please keep the common areas tidy.

A washing machine and tumble dryer is available, but please do not leave the apartment while using them.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will try our best to help you with getting around, sights and shopping. In the living room, you will find a list with some of our favorite places in Oslo, and how to get there. It includes sights, restaurants, bars and parts of the city.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $39 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $60
Depósito de seguridad $443
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $196 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Please respect the rules of the building - no loud music after 23.00 hrs.

- Feel free to use the balcony, but respect our neighbors and keep a low voice after 22.00 hrs. No music on the balcony.

- Barbeques on the balcony is strictly forbidden.

- Please do not leave the apartment if washing machine or tumble dryer is in use.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 23 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Oslo, NoruegaSe registró en Julio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Herman

My name is Herman and I live in Oslo with my husband Petter. We both work in theatre, and fill our lives with culture and art. An ordinary day at our place would be Herman cooking and Petter playing the harp. :)

We both enjoy traveling and meeting new people.

Our apartment has a relaxed atmosphere, and in many ways it mirrors our way of living: lots of light, space and air. And harps.

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares