balcony with Ocean viewLiving/dining room
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
Medio baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
Medio baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is a nice cosy and clean apartment, it's close to public transport, beach, restaurants, mini market, post office. You’ll love my place because of the view and the quiet location. It's situated on 3rd floor in a gated complex with security 24/24. There's parking and common swimming pool. The apartment has a kitchen, living room, balcony, master bedroom(TV, AC, fan) with a double bed, 1 room with a single bed (ceiling fan), a room , toilet.

El lugar

In the apartment there s a land line phone but only to RECEIVE phone calls, if ever you need to make calls ( or in case of emergency) you won't be able to use the house phone. You can buy a local SIM card ( bring your ID with you, it costs Rs. 100) or be sure you have international roaming in your mobile. NO LIFT IN THE BUILDING.
The kitchen is fully equipped (fridge, micro wave, stove, oven, kettle, toaster) pots, plates and utensils.
On the balcony theres a table and you can have your meal outside while looking at the Ocean.
The flat is provided with washing machine, ironing table, hairdryer.

Disponible para huéspedes

In the complex you ll have access to the swimming pool (just ask the key to the watch man), a BBQ area (prior getting authorization from the Person in charge Mr. Debellaire). Please note there s NO LIFT and the apartment is on 3rd floor.

Atención a los huéspedes

During your stay I ll be available if ever you need any support or recommendations/ help.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note there s NO LIFT in the building. The air conditioning is only in the master bedroom (double bed), in the other bedroom there s only ceiling fan.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 17:00.
Salida antes de las 18:00

Smoking is allowed but NOT INSIDE the apartment you can smoke ON the balcony. Thanks for your cooperation and understanding.
A PASSPORT copy of the guest who made the reservation is required at check in. Thank you .
The apartment can accommodate only one child for his comfort.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 6 noches

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Septiembre de 2017
Elisabetta was friendly, welcoming, and very accommodating. She even helped us get a taxi to/from the airport, which was very helpful. The flat is about a 10-15 min walk from the beach, has a lovely view from the balcony, and is a great value. One reason we chose this place was not only the great reviews (all true), but the apartment also had all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay -- equipped kitchen, hair dryer, washing machine for laundry, and a parking spot if you chose to rent a scooter or car during your trip. Definitely recommend Elisabetta's flat to fellow travelers.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Mayo de 2017
C'est dit !

Perfil de usuario de Firoza
Abril de 2017
Spacious clean (URL HIDDEN) is always there to help and ease your stay.I stayed an extra week .

Perfil de usuario de Naeema
Marzo de 2017
Elisabetta is extremely helpful and friendly. Location was good, 10min walk to Troux aux bitch. Very safe, tidy apartment, everything you need. Great value for money. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de François
Febrero de 2017
Logement avec tout l'équipement souhaité et un super accueil par mail avant le voyage. À l'arrivé avec Elisabetta et durant celui-ci. Logement à recommander.

Perfil de usuario de Ashley & SamAshley & Sam es SuperAnfitrión.
Enero de 2017
This place is going to give you the biggest bang for your buck!! Elisabetta greeted us at check in with a smile, fruit, juice, and cold water in the fridge! Very affordable, if you are visiting Mauritius I highly recommend that you get a rental car so you can explore the other beaches, do sight seeing and / or just drive along the coast! (Heads up for the tourists- Trou Aux Biches prices for water sports is a more expensive than other beaches, their food and souvenirs on the beach are priced well though!) There is a rental car company nearby that you will pass on your walk to the beach :) The master bedroom is equipped with air conditioning, and a nice breeze flows through the house, we always had the fans on to fascilitate a constant flow of air. We stayed for about 12 nights, we brought our own showering soap, shampoo and conditioner. But almost anything else we needed was already there!! Laundry supplies, paper towels, toilet paper, dish washing supplies and more. The kitchen has a large fridge with microwave, oven and stove top! While eating the highly recommended street food is a delicious and cheap option, If you're looking to cook or heat up left overs, you have everything you need! The gated community always made me feel safe, if you're on a budget this is the best option to get a REAL experience of Mauritius. I would stay here again if the opportunity presented itself :)

Perfil de usuario de David
Enero de 2017
Awesome apartment, nice price. Its big, it is more then well equipped, super clean and modern. There is also a flatscreen in the bedroom, the AC works properly and silent. The kitchen is nice equipped with really all you could need. Wlan works good....the neighbourhood is silent and safe. And in the morning the birds are making a great concert. The only thing i have to mention is that the walking distance to the beach is more than described...arround 1km or 10-15min walking. But that wasnt really a problem after all ;) In the end...absolutely great. Thanks Elisabetta

Grand Baie, MauricioSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Elisabetta

Hello I' m italian (from Como) and I live in Mauritius since 7 years. My husband is mauritian, we have two kids.
In my free time I like gardening, reading, jogging and TRAVELLING!!! My favourite country is New Zealand my favourite food is pizza and my favourite book is "Il Conte di Montecristo". Ci vediamo a Mauritius.....

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares