Full bathroom with heated tile floors, hair dryer and toiletries inclFully stocked kitchen with microwave, mini fridge AND full size fridge
Convenient Full Suite for Ryder Cup
Convenient Full Suite for Ryder Cup
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Ryder Cup 2016 shuttle from Cantebury (5 mins or can ride bikes to), Ryder Cup 2016 (20 mins), Mystic Lake Casino (10 mins), Valley Fair (10 mins), The Landing (10 mins), Mall of America (20 mins), MSP (25 mins), shopping and restaurants at Southbridge (can walk or ride bikes).
You’ll love my place because it's convenient to - Ryder Cup, MSP, local attractions and local shopping and restaurants
Located in nice, safe, family friendly neighborrhood.

El lugar

Family room has large screen LED tv, Xbox, Wii, stereo, and large selection of games and puzzles. Outdoor space has small pond and patio fire pit area.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have use of entire walkout basement apt, and access to washer/dryer on main level. Guests may also use bikes and sporting equipment.

Atención a los huéspedes

Homeowners will be available for questions and recommendations.

Otros aspectos destacables

Ryder Cup 2016 does not allow parking access on site, so public will be required to use free shuttle to Hazeltine golf course from Canterbury Park, located in Shakopee, minutes from home.


Servicios
Se admiten mascotas
Desayuno
Jacuzzi
Apto para familias y niños

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Octubre de 2016
Chris was a great host. She provided a great living space with a ton of great amenities that I was never expecting like snacks, beverages, and other nice touches. She mad our brief stay a delight. We never had to worry about anything and have plenty of privacy. I would stay at her place again no questions asked and highly recommend it.

Mineápolis, Minnesota, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Husband and wife with one 18 yr old son and 2 quiet dogs. We've lived all over the US and overseas, as well as traveled extensively throughout the world. Have been living in MN for the last 10 yrs. Husband is an author of military thrillers and sci-fi fiction.

El barrio

Espacios similares