Ir al contenido
The House is located in the Backyard of my Garden. NeXT to a free parking Space.
V.close to City Center & Palm Beach
V.close to City Center & Palm Beach
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My small cosy Cottage is near City Center, a Park, free parking, Beach, Reataurants and shopping.
Fridge is in the Cottage and you Will be Sharing the inside Bathroom With me and my daughter.

El lugar

In The City Center

Disponible para huéspedes

You Can share the Kitchen indoor With us and use Plates, cups glasses etc. Theres a Dishwasher.
We Also share The Bathroom with Our Guests. You' ll have Your own Key.

Atención a los huéspedes

I Will Be reachable on my Phone, by texting.
I Can give You advice about attractions, distancen, busses/ferries/trains etc. You Just feel free to Ask.
sometime, when I dont Work, we can hang out togrejser, if You' d line :-)

Otros aspectos destacables

42 km from SKAGEN

Servicios
Cocina
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $48 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

We want our Guests to respect our Home and Privacy.
To keep everything Nice and Clean and leave It as when you camp :-)
Our Housekeeper Quit ;-)
It is not suitable for Parties.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Derek
Julio de 2017
This place is comfortable and easy. You are still close to the shopping and all the fun stuff but far enough away that you can escape and have quiet time. Its a pretty awesome place. Just a heads up, this is a little, very cozy, cabin. There is no bathroom in the cabin, the bathroom is in the main house. Anita is really nice and it was not a problem for me, but for someone else it might be. I would absolutely stay here again next time I am in Denmark.

Perfil de usuario de Carol
Junio de 2017
Anita was very welcoming. We were her first guests. The cottage is located in her backyard and the hide-a-bed is surprisingly comfortable. She had nice linens and bedding to keep us warm at night. There is a refrigerator and a electric pot for boiling water. Anita's house is 15 minute walk to the walking mall and the ferry terminal and train station are 15 minutes beyond that. Anita offered us the use of bikes which we did not use. We had a nice stay with Anita.

Perfil de usuario de Valentina
Agosto de 2017
Anita & her daughter are such lovely people. We had lovely conversations over coffee & place is so beautiful. Anita is super kind & very welcoming. She even drove us to a local site that she suggested we should see (she was very right!) Gave us lots of information on places to see within distance. The place is strategically located in terms of going to the various destinations of interest. Such a cosy place to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Ele
Agosto de 2017
Anita is a very friendly and warm host. The house is a little treasure and it's a life experience to sleep there. I totally recommend to stay at her place if in Frederikshavn.

Perfil de usuario de Dorte
Agosto de 2017
Skøn og superhyggeligt anneks med sjæl og charme. Jeg kan på det varmeste anbefale dette dejlige anneks og en supersød værtinde

Perfil de usuario de Camille
Agosto de 2017
Le petit cottage d'Anita est charmant et l'hôte chaleureuse et accueillante, nous nous sommes tout de suite sentis à l'aise. Nous avons pris plaisir à discuter avec Anita. Nous recommandons vivement de séjourner chez elle! We recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Sigve
Julio de 2017
I had a pleasant stay in Anita's garden house. Everything worked fine and Anita was a nice host.

Frederikshavn, DinamarcaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Anita

I am an easygoing and openminded woman, who love to meet people from all around the World. I love to be creative - in all sorts of ways.

Idiomas: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares