il paesaggio antistante la casaMiramare 157
At 20 minutes from downtown and 50 meters from the
Hospedado por Paola
Paola es el anfitrión.Paola es SuperAnfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi alojamiento se encuentra en frente de un bosque de pinos a sólo 50 metros del mar ya 20 minutos del centro de Trieste, se puede disfrutar de vistas panorámicas y agradables paseos por la costa hasta el castillo de Miramare. También es ideal para unas vacaciones de playa de verano en una zona con buenos restaurantes y cafés al aire libre. Mi alojamiento es adecuado para parejas, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), grupos grandes y amigos peludos
translated by Google

My accommodation is in front of a pine forest just 50 meters from the sea and 20 minutes from the center of Trieste, you can enjoy panoramic views and pleasant walks along the coast up to the castle of Miramare. Also ideal for a summer beach holiday in an area with good restaurants and outdoor cafes. My accommodation is suitable for couples, business travelers, families (with children), large groups and furry friends

El lugar

Apartamento de cien metros cuadrados en el segundo piso de una antigua casa solariega situada en la carretera costera de Trieste, frente al pinar de Barcola, a cincuenta metros del mar. Desde su balcón se puede disfrutar de la vista del Castillo de Miramare, que se puede llegar a lo largo del paseo marítimo que se extiende a lo largo del mar, a pie (30 minutos), en autobús y en bicicleta en la ruta de bicicletas.
translated by Google

Apartment of one hundred square meters on the second floor of an old manor house situated on the coastal road of Trieste, in front of the pinewood of Barcola, fifty meters away from the sea. From its balcony you can enjoy the view of the Miramare Castle, which can be reached along the promenade that runs along the sea, walking distance (30 minutes), by bus and by bike on the bike path.

Disponible para huéspedes

todas
translated by Google

all

Atención a los huéspedes

translated by Google

yes

Otros aspectos destacables

El apartamento dispone de Wi-Fi y TV, las habitaciones son amplias y luminosas y equipadas con sábanas y mantas para las camas, una cocina totalmente equipada con lavavajillas, horno, hervidor eléctrico y café espresso. El baño tiene una lavadora y secador de pelo y proporciona un conjunto de toallas para cada persona. Idiomas: italiano e inglés
translated by Google

The apartment has Wi-Fi and TV, the rooms are spacious and bright and equipped with sheets and blankets for the beds, a fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher, oven, electric kettle, and espresso coffee. The bathroom has a washing machine and hair dryer and provides a set of towels for each person.
Languages: Italian and English


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $30 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $67
Descuento por semana: 8%
Precio por fin de semana $122 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 sofá cama
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

17 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sylke
Agosto de 2017
We had a lovely holiday in the apartment and enjoyed the location. The children used the playground on the other side of the road every day. The water was lovely and we went swimming for hours. Everything you need (groceries...) is within easy reach, the bus stop is very near to get to either to the city centre or the castle. Parking the car near the house is quite easy as well. The apartment does not have an AC , which was something we had to get used to as it was very hot at night during our stay, but nothing to complain about really as we enjoyed the hot weather .

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Agosto de 2017
Paola and her husband Andrea were wonderful hosts: very attentive to our needs and very generous in getting us settled in and making us at home. They picked us up from the station on arrival and drove us to the bus when we left. The apartment is beautiful, very spacious and very well equipped. It's on a busy road but so very conveniently situated. You can buy whatever you need within a few metres of the front door. Bars and restaurants (especially recommend "Alla Fonda") are also extremely close. It was easy to reach central Trieste on the bus, a trip of about 10 minutes. There is no beach along the lungomare but access to the water is easy via frequent sets of steps. The waterfront is a peaceful but lively area where the people of Trieste come to swim, sunbake and socialise. It was lovely to be able to join them for a short time and especially to do it from the comfort of Paola's apartment. I highly recommend the experience.
Perfil de usuario de PaolaPaola es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Paola:
Dear frank, thanks for the judgment, you too have been very welcome guests, we hope to reinvigorate you as guests. Paola
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Мария
Agosto de 2017
The beautiful apartment with perfect location.

Perfil de usuario de StefanStefan es SuperAnfitrión.
Julio de 2017
We (a group of 5 people, = 2 small families) had a wonderful week in Paola's flat. It is situated just behind the little pine forest that separates the street and houses from the sea. What we had not expected: It is the towns beach and a perfect place to have a swim or to relax in the shadows of the pine trees. We really loved it there. You find quiet places, but also little bars and in the neighborhood you find bars and pizzerias as well as restaurants and supermarkets. So everything you need is just in front of your doorstep. To get to the town it is best to take your own bike or vespa or car, because the busses are totally crowded. It is not too difficult to find a parking space in town, although you'll have to pay for it. The flat itself is spacious and clean. The kitchen provides everything you need for a week of holidays. The beds are good and we slept quite well in them. The only drawback is that the street is rather loud even late at night and also early in the morning, so it is not a good idea to sleep with the windows open. But if you keep the windows shut, this won't affect you much. And: this is part of the Italian lifefstyle. Communication with Paola was easy. They had even prepared the flat for early check-in. So I feel sorry to have kept her and her husband waiting for 2 hours, because we arrived later than expected. :-( Thank you Paola for everything. If we ever come back to Trieste again, we will definitely look out for your flat again. Five stars are not enough.

Perfil de usuario de Ognian
Julio de 2017
The Appartment from Paola is super.

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Junio de 2017
Appartement spacieux, lumineux, meublé avec goût, beaucoup de charme. Accès direct à une belle pinède et à la mer (pour se baigner). Il faut juste savoir qu'il faut traverser la route côtière qui est très passante. Commerces, bars, restaurants, bus pour se rendre en ville, tout est à portée de main.
Perfil de usuario de PaolaPaola es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Paola:
Vi ringrazio molto per il buon giudizio Paola
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Carolina
Junio de 2017
Paola is a great host! Attentive, helpful and pleasant. The location is fantastic in the summer. I stayed there for one month with my 1 year old son, and he spent most of his days playing in the playgrounds and park in front of the apartment. Great for children!

Trieste, ItaliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de PaolaPaola es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares