Outdoor Dining area with kids pool  Our little nephew wood-house
Gomeson Villas 100 Islands
Hospedado por Sonny Elisa
Sonny Elisa es el anfitrión.
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Gomeson Villas is a set a three comfortable and modern bungalows located at 10 minutes walk from the pier directly connected to the hundred Islands national park. Family owned included laundry service, convenient store and a traditional wood-fire BBQ kitchen. Perfect for adventurers couple, solo travelers, families with kids or large groups.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

- No smoking inside the room

- Be respectful of the place


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Aj
Abril de 2017
:(

Perfil de usuario de Janice
Abril de 2017
Good stay.

Perfil de usuario de Maureen
Abril de 2017
The place is very near the wharf. It's about 10 min walk. Very convenient. Parking is available. The room is clean and very spacious for 3 persons. Kitchen is available if you want to cook; and it is for sharing with other guests. Make sure to clean as you go. Wet market is about 20 min away. This is for those who wish to cook and bring their own food to the island. Additional tip: Better make a reservation at the Tourism Office for a gazebo or table before going to the island. Good thing that the staff added a small table and few chairs for us to be accommodated due to peak season. Kudos to them. My family and I had a great stay. Thank you for sharing your bahay kubo. We enjoyed it.

Perfil de usuario de 青骏
Diciembre de 2016
房东不负责任

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sonny Elisa
We are lovely parents of a family of four originally from Philippines living in Australia. My wife is a nurse and I am an Senior electrical engineer for Nestle ltd. Rotarians, travellers, community helpers, food lovers. We are promoting our beautiful country and help adventurers …
Idiomas: English, Français, Tagalog
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares