The apartment entrance is on the side of the house. The eat-in kitchen has a microwave, appliances and an espresso coffee maker. There is also a little porch where you can sit outside and enjoy the view.
Spacious private apartment in residential home

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Sunny, comfortable second floor apt. with a separate entrance is a short walk to the busway to downtown or the universities. Art, culture, Frick park, restaurants and bars are all close by. The neighborhood is quiet, and the apt. has an eat-in kitchen with appliances. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids). I have a queen size bed, and a full-size daybed. I also have a nice massage chair for the weary traveler, and a large screen TV.

El lugar

The apartment is large and you will have complete access to two bedrooms, the kitchen, a living room, and bathroom. I do have dogs and a cat who live on the first floor. Please consider whether or not you are allergic or not friendly to animals before booking. You will not interact with the pets, but they do live here.

Disponible para huéspedes

The second floor apartment entrance is separate and on the side of the house. There's a front porch and a little porch on the second floor that you can enjoy if you want to be outside.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to meet you when you arrive, and if not, I will leave the key in a coded key box outside. I live on the first floor of the house and can help you navigate your stay in Pittsburgh. There's a lot of interesting things to do and I'm happy to make recommendations if you need them. Otherwise, enjoy your stay and time here.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note: the mattresses on the beds are new and on the firm side. Some guests love this, while one preferred a softer mattress. Also, on street parking is available, but be careful if you reserve the first or third Tuesday of the month. These are street cleaning days and you don't want a ticket. On those days, you'll just need to park around the corner.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 19:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera
Llegada con acceso libre: Cerradura inteligente, Teclado, Caja de seguridad

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza 30
Depósito de seguridad: 1000
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 86 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.

Leave the apartment as you found it with dishes washed and put away. Please strip the beds and put the dirty laundry in the hamper located in the closet in the main bedroom.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Pittsburgh, Pensilvania, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kate

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, cooking, good coffee, conversation and (really!) long walks in the park. I share my space with an old chocolate Labrador and a cat named, Mister. I have a wonderful library of books and music is a must in my life. I've stayed in an Airbnb in Paris and another in London and find it a great way to travel and meet people.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares