Shared kitchenShared kitchen
Relax near the forest& the sea in southern Skåne 1
Relax near the forest& the sea in southern Skåne 1
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Near to my place you have an excellent hiking opportunity to different lakes and castles,you can visit the sea that is just 30-40km far away.Malmö is only 45 km from my place and there are much to see:the turned tower,the Öresunds bridge what is the main connection between Sweden &Denmark.Lund is an university town there is also much to see and it`s only 30 km.If you feel that you need to charge your mind and body then my home is the perfekt place to do that fresh air,beautiful nature.Welcome !!

El lugar

We live in the same house but we did not disturb.
You will share with the other guests the bathroom and the kitchen( you can cook your food if you want ) or If you want you can also buy a small breakfast, just let me know.
A car is recommended

Also we have four beds upstairs if you need for group :-)
search for :Relax near the forest&the sea in southern Skåne2

Disponible para huéspedes

-You are welcome to enjoy all the flat except my room
-The area is really calm and nice.
-I have a small dog I hope you love and respect animals
-If you need can borrow our bikes
PLEASE EAT IN THE KITCHEN NOT IN THE BEDROOM !! Tank you!!


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

-PLEASE EAT IN THE KITCHEN NOT IN THE BEDROOM !! Thank you!!- -Smoking just in the garden! -
-Dogs is welcoming!
-No shoes in the house. Please leave them by the entry door. Thank you!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Abril de 2017
Not the greatest of hosts. Super weird, mainly speaks about you in Hungarian and walks around. Struggles to speak swedish and english.
Perfil de usuario de EniköEnikö es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Enikö:
Yes , we speak hungarian because this is my language , but when we have guest we are talking in swedish or english with them . If i remmember well it was very hard to comunicate with you because all the time you had headset on your ears (so event we salute you in the morning or evening you didn´t answer ).About the smell maybe was much better to avoid to take your cooking-food in the bedroom.(the rules are on website allso , it was good to red carefully the rulles and the service before your booking).
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Damien
Diciembre de 2016
Un accueil parfait, l'impression d’être reçu en famille, comme à la maison! Simple, cosy, propre et au calme, très agréable! Très bien situé (à la campagne dans un petit village) pour visiter la Scanie. En plus Enikö et son mari sont extrêmement accueillant et chaleureux. Définitivement un endroit à recommander!

Perfil de usuario de Elly
Octubre de 2016
Eniko & Robert are kind & gentle hosts who warmly welcomed me to their home which they share with their pet canaries, goldfish & extremely cute Norwich Terrier, Missy. Very comfortable sofabed. Freshly laundered bedlinen. Relatively rural location, car needed. Good for peace & relaxation.
Perfil de usuario de EniköEnikö es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Enikö:
Than you Elly :-)
Octubre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 11 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
SueciaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de EniköEnikö es SuperAnfitrión.
Idiomas: Magyar, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares