Ir al contenido
Be nice to my aloe.
Large double room in Dalston, East London.
Large double room in Dalston, East London.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In a very cool part of Londontown, especially for nightlife, music and fashion, bordering trendy Hoxton and Old Street,London Fields,Borough market.
Located where Dalston and Stoke Newington intersect.
To the smokers.Downstairs is a locked compound for parked cars,feel free.
The Art Deco Rio Cinema is close by, as is Ridley road market for fruit and veg.
You'll love it.

El lugar

It's all pretty relaxed.. i have lived all over the world, still travel extensively. My work has been putting me in homestays since long before airbnb.. so i thought it'd be fun to try.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have a large double room, duck/goose feather down duvet, and pillows.
Kitchen and Bathroom of course, towels and all necessaries supplied.
Tons of coffee's, teas etc.
I'd appreciated it if you keep things tidy.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am in and out, sometimes working from home. Quite happy to offer help,recommendations around the area and city.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno
Cocina
Precios
Personas adicionales $27 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 1 sofá cama, 1 sofá
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 09:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

I am pretty relaxed, travel internationally for work, lived in several continents, like to be social.. but home is for peace from the madness outside, be respectful and there is no need of rules.. enjoy.
There is a court yard to smoke in.

Note.. there actually two rooms, just haven't figured out how to list two. Both doubles.

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Craig

I am from New Zealand, with my occupation i have lived in many places .. NYC, Japan, Africa, and parts of Europe.. i travel extensively for work still, which is within the fashion and advertising world, i am a model and photographer.
I very much enjoy travel and experiencing different cultures, so thought Airbnb could be fun .. in truth the concept is not new to my field of work, i have lived in this way for many years.

El barrio

Espacios similares