Whole 2bd apt in Soho/Nolita
Whole 2bd apt in Soho/Nolita
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de Café Habana, Balthazar, Café Gitane, Sunshine cine, y la cena. Te encantará mi lugar por la ubicación y la comodidad.
translated by Google

My place is close to Cafe Habana, Balthazar, Cafe Gitane, Sunshine Cinema, and Supper. You’ll love my place because of the location and the coziness.

El lugar

hi,
You're going to love the my 2bd apt in LOWER EAST SIDE / NOLITA, downtown manhattan in a typical Lower Manhattan brickwall building, with the famous and iconic metal fire escape stairs on the facade!

Both room have a double bed, windows, desk and a closet.

The kitchen is fully furnished with all appliances for cooking, there are nearby food markets.
We supply clean towels and sheets.

5th floor walk up (a nice free work out)

The location is one of the best in downtown, is the heart of NYC, LOWER EAST SIDE on Bowery and Houston right on the border of NOLITA/SOHO - EAST VILLAGE - CHINATOWN - LITTLE ITALY surrounded by bars, restaurants, boutiques, shops, and a short walk to the F subway line
wi-fi internet and all utilities are included.

Contact me for any info :)

Ps: depend from the arrival day, check-in can be a late one after 6-7pm (as soon as I out of work) ;)


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $40
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 18:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 5 noches

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Siyana
Septiembre de 2017
A true NYC apartment experience. The place is very artsy and well decorated. Although small, it is the perfect space for two people. Two-bedroom Airbnb is a rare find in NYC! The location is perfect because it is so close to SOHO and 10 minutes away from many subway stations. It is walking distance from a lot of restaurants and bars but surprisingly, quiet area. The only drawbacks are the fact that is is a 5-floor walk up, but Vicky helped us so much and we truly appreciate that! Another thing, the floor in the living room is not leveled. But overall, love the place, truly an NYC experience!

Perfil de usuario de Becka
Mayo de 2017
Great and communicative hosts, although some minor blips with check in. Be advised this is a walk up apartment, and I dreaded hauling my luggage and groceries up five floors. Towels were brought in the second day we arrived, and there is some street noise from the back bedroom--but hey, I expect to hear some noise from the city. This is a nice space for a traveler on a budget, as is is close to Whole Foods, convenience stores, and restaurants/bars.

Perfil de usuario de Rory
Abril de 2017
Location in the Lower East Side was great. Convenient for everything and price / value when we stayed was great. Communication was easy, check in and check out was painless. Overall great trip. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Karina
Abril de 2017
Awesome location. Loved staying here! Erin and Fabrizzio couldn't have been easier to work with. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Lucas
Marzo de 2017
Location: just great! Close to subway, groceries and restaurants Communication: awesome! 10+ as a host

Perfil de usuario de Gehron
Febrero de 2017
Great location. Easy to communicate. Perfect apartment for exploring the city and quiet at night.

Perfil de usuario de Meg
Enero de 2017
Great central location; walking to restaurants, night life, events, tourist attractions, and all the districts! Comfy beds and cute little shared room. Perfect for a couple of couples!

Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Erin

Hey, been living in downtown nyc for the last 7 years.
Love food, wine and traveling as soon as I have free time!
I love to surf, biking, hicking and bake pies.

Idiomas: English, Español, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 70%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares