Kitchen includes dishwasher, Flattop stove, microwave, blenderLiving room view from kitchen
2 story townhouse located Queen W dwtn, prking inc
2 story townhouse located Queen W dwtn, prking inc

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Queen West Downtown Toronto. You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the private rooftop (with gas bbq, fridge and patio set.) My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and furry friends (pets). Bedrooms include brand new sheets, pillow cases and mattress covers, never used. Security patrolled.

El lugar

2 Bedrooms - Master (Double sized bed,dresser, 42 "TV, Chromecast)
- Guest (Double sized bed, dresser)
2 Bathrooms - 3 piece - Full 4 piece
Fully-equipped kitchen with fridge, stove, dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, kettle and tea.
Living room with 50" TV, Blu Ray player.
High speed internet
Large rooftop patio with BBQ, fridge, L-couch, glass table patio set. No obstruction from the sun as it faces west.

Disponible para huéspedes

Entire unit and underground parking

Atención a los huéspedes

I will not be around but available through email/phone


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 17:00 a 02:00 (día siguiente)
Salida: 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $17 / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $42
Depósito de seguridad $125
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 02:00 (día siguiente).

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lyn
Junio de 2017
When we left, apparently a window was left open in a room as Sean texted, "Thank you for having the air conditioning on the lowest while the windows were open." Unfortunately the AC wasn't very strong and the air temp outside was cooler than inside the (URL HIDDEN) head's up on a little bit of attitude! Also, the trash cans were not all empty, the recycling bin in the kitchen was near full, no instructions to where trash goes, and again, don't expect this bachelor pad to be clean!

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Abril de 2017
Sean's place was in a nice area, secluded from most traffic so it wasn't noisy, but walkable to streets for a bite to eat and to walk around town. It was a perfect place to stay for what we were looking for

Perfil de usuario de Ashley
Marzo de 2017
We had such a great time staying at Sean's place. The place was nice and pretty clean (just the usual wear and tear of a lived in house). The location was excellent, we would walk to Kensington market (8 mins) every day for delicious food. Also, the bars on Queen street were about a 5 minute walk away. It took us 25 mins to walk to the CN tower as well. Free parking was nice, but one night there were not any spots and finding an alternative parking spot was difficult. The place was extremely dog friendly with a park right around the corner. Unfortunately, the weather did not allow us to bbq on the patio, but it looked like it would have been great. The couch is a bit uncomfortable, but the TV worked fine with our HDMI cable. The rooms were nice and the beds weren't uncomfortable. Warning though, there is a ton of stairs so if you have difficulty with that please keep it in mind. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Doria
Marzo de 2017
Great location! Very clean and cozy. It was perfect for us... we spent most of our time in the city and it was great to come back to after full days of exploring. So close to Queen St. and all the bus stops are super accessible from this apartment. Really enjoyed having this place for the weekend.

Perfil de usuario de Aishan
Marzo de 2017
I really enjoyed this place with my friends. It was super close to a lot of venues so it was quite convenient to just walk a couple of block and get to where we needed to go. The house was very comfortable and was beyond what we expected. The only thing that was kind of a buzz kill was the parking. If you arrive closer to the check in time which is around 5 pm you are most likely to get guest parking. However, we arrived around 9-9:30 pm on a Saturday night and guest spots were all filled.

Perfil de usuario de Kamrin
Febrero de 2017
Host was great with communication and they place was very nice. Well kept and super close to everything.

Perfil de usuario de Harish
Octubre de 2016
The host was very communicative & responsive. I appreciated the prompt follow up. The house is basic and simple, so best for people who dont like to stay in the house but just use it to sleep. The beds are comfortable but the pull out bed could use some more cushions. The place is located quite central and has amazing options for food, transportation, groceries and anything else you may need.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sean
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares