Sitting room with log burnerComfortable seating
Stylish 3-Bed House, Brockley, Zone 2
Hospedado por Will
Will es el anfitrión.
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
6 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The house is in a quiet, friendly street with independent cafes, delis, bakeries, a good wine shop, restaurants and two supermarkets all within walking distance.

Brockley station (5 mins walk) is on both the East London Overground and also mainline train networks into town.

There are plenty of parks including Hilly Fields, Telegraph Hill, Ladywell Fields and Greenwich Park, all with great views of London.

There's is also free on-street parking.

El lugar

There are two floors comprising of three bedrooms, one bathroom, two loos, a long, through sitting room and a kitchen leading out to a well-kept garden (with a kids trampoline and slide).

The main bedroom has a king size double, with floor space for 1 extra floor bed (not included in the 6). The second room has single bunks ideal for kids and space for 1 extra floor bed (also not included in the 6). The third double also contains a king size bed.

There is a bathroom with bath and shower on the landing. There is a downstairs loo off the kitchen. The fully equipped modern kitchen is light, airy and includes a tumble dryer.

The house is suitable for friends or families, it is very child friendly.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to the whole house during their stay.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available to meet guests on arrival and will be in constant contact to help with queries during people's stays.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a Tate gallery membership card for visitors to use. The card entitles a member and a guest to visit both the Tate Modern and Tate Britain galleries for free.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 13:00

- Check-out is 1PM
- No smoking but otherwise it's your house while you are here. As long as the house is reasonably tidy and you've had a lovely time, we're happy.


Cancelaciones

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Mayo de 2017
My family and I had an amazing time, the house was really cute and cosy and with a nice garden. The hosts were wonderful and gave us really good tips to do things in the neighbourhood. I highly recommend to stay their if you like quiet area and proximity to the center.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Will
I am a digital Creative Director and live in Brockley with my wife Nicky and our three children, two girls 7, 5 and a baby boy. Nicky is a full-time mother (ex creative director) and we love art, culture, music and being occasional holiday makers for our guests. We look for…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares