Welcome to our quiet, positive energy filled home.
Welcome to our quiet, positive energy filled home.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable, quiet and warm. Single room suitable available all year around in our house, suitable for a solo female traveller. Situated in a quiet neighbourhood within a gentle 15 minute walk to Ennis town. ( I do it in 10 !).

El lugar

Close to all amenities, 20 minute walk from bus and train station. Town centre 15 minute walk, and there is a grocery store 5 minutes from the house. It is open till 10pm each evening. It is also a bakery and sells hot food, home made bread and pastries throughout the day. Nearest pubs with traditional music at weekend and some week days are 10 minutes walk. Ennis has bus routes to Galway, Cork, Dublin and Limerick as well as to The Cliffs of Moher and the Burren.

Disponible para huéspedes

Bed and light breakfast ( tea/ coffee, toast and fruit), kitchen not available for cooking but guests are welcome to use kitchen to eat snacks. Guests also welcome to read books and magazines in my light filled front room and tea / coffee / herbal tea making facilites are also available.

Guests welcome to use washer/dryer for a small fee.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Secadora
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

Smoking in gardens only please.
Shoes to be removed when entering my home and I provide slippers if you wish. No showers after 10pm please.

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 14 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Ennis, IrlandaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Siobhan
Interacción con los huéspedes

I work from home but will do whatever I can to help you when staying with me. If you are planning an itinerary, Ennis Tourist Office (check online) are very helpful and give free maps, bus / train timetables and will also book trips to the Burren, the Cliffs, the Aran Islands etc.. all year around.

Acerca de Siobhan

I am a language teacher and lecturer and love to read. I have lived in Europe for many years and have fluent French. I have a keen interest in cooking, history, travelling and holistic medicines.. Je suis parfaitement bilingue / francophone.

My partner Gary and I are very sociable and love to meet new people for cultural exchanges and conversations.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares