The kitchen and breakfast bar.
Close to university, airport, free wifi, breakfast
Hospedado por Robbie And John
Robbie And John es el anfitrión.Robbie And John es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador privados
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have a peaceful, private, spacious home with great outdoor/indoor living. The living room has bi-fold doors that open out to a very sunny garden. The street we live on is quiet with minimal through traffic. We are very close to 2 malls which are within walking distance, including cafes and bars. The buses are very regular to and from the city (15 min max ride) and its an approximately a 4 minute walk to the bus stop from our house. Its a great location to be staying in.

El lugar

We have a large, sunny, quiet home and your bedroom is very private and quiet. You will have your own separate bathroom and separate toilet. If you would like a light breakfast you can help yourself to cereals, toast, spreads, tea and plunger coffee. For dinner there are cafes, restaurants and fast food options close by.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have a separate lounge which looks out into the garden. It is very quiet and sunny and you are more than welcome to use it. We have a washing machine which you can use and a clothes line at the back of the house as we don't have a dryer.

Atención a los huéspedes

We love people staying with us and really enjoy conversation and relaxing with guests. We have lived in Christchurch for years and know the city and surrounding areas very well so we can give you some suggestions on what to see and experience and also directions if needed. We respect your privacy and space and above all want you to have a relaxing and pleasant stay with us.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is off street parking for a car in front of our garage or there is parking on the street if you prefer.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Con acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Desayuno

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

69 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Julio de 2017
Y

Perfil de usuario de Cristobal
Marzo de 2017
Perfecta comunicación y atención hacia nosotros

Perfil de usuario de Aurora
Septiembre de 2017
We had such a wonderful time with Robbie and John. They immediately made us feel like part of the family, and my brother and I felt like we were completely at home with them. Thank you so much for the wonderful, clean space and the comfortable homey atmosphere and warm conversation. It's just what we needed for a smooth transition.

Perfil de usuario de Armando C.
Mayo de 2017
Great hosts, beautiful home, very clean. Picked me up at the airport and helped me get the most out of my stay in Christchurch.

Perfil de usuario de Kathy
Marzo de 2017
This couple welcomed us with welcome arms! Everything was perfect!

Perfil de usuario de Betty
Enero de 2017
Really great hosts, and welcoming. Robbie picked us up at the train station, which was helpful after a long day of travel. Quiet, comfortable, spacious, and very clean. A yummy breakfast! Highly recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Enero de 2017
We had a lovely time staying with Robbie and John. Robbie was kind enough to pick us up from the train station on the day we arrived, and her and John were great to chat with. The house is in a nice location, close to the university and Hagley park and many restaurants. Our space was comfortable and clean. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here looking for a good time in Christchurch.

Christchurch, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Robbie And JohnRobbie And John es SuperAnfitrión.
We are a couple who have a warm, spacious, private and comfortable home in a quiet neighbourhood in Christchurch where we have lived for several years. The area: We are 10 minutes drive from the airport, 10 minutes drive to the city centre, close to 2 Malls, cafes, restaur…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares