Cottingham Friendly Residence
Hospedado por Jill
Jill es el anfitrión.Jill es SuperAnfitrión.
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the city centre and it's a 5 minute walk to the train station (6 Minutes on train and a 16 minute drive) , close to art and culture, great views, and beautiful parks. About 1/2 hour from the nearest sea resort to! You’ll love my place because of the neighbourhood, the ambiance, and the comfy bed. My place is good for solo adventurers, business travellers, and great for anybody visiting for our City of Culture in Hull

El lugar

It is a comfortable space and the house is shared with 3 cats and 1 dog who are no bother at all. There is WIFi and the bathroom is large with a shower and bath. The kitchen can be used at our convenience. I will leave bread, cereals etc out for breakfast and you can make tea and coffee at your own convenience. You can have access to the fridge and if you would like to use the washing machine there is an additional cost of £4.00. There is a back garden which is a great patio area to sit in during the warmer periods.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can access all of the areas in the house and garden apart from my bedroom of course

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be available during your stay to assist you in any way that I can and I can offer you recommendations on places to go, travel, nightlife, restaurants and cafes in the area

Otros aspectos destacables

You must like animals as I have 3 cats and a lovely dog called Stavros (from Greece) who loves having new people in the home.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Chimenea interior
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 00:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Dog(s) y cat(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

18 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Vicky
Octubre de 2017
It was a lovely home, 5stars!!!

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Septiembre de 2017
I visited Jill's place for an overnight stay for a professional exam. It's exactly as described on the page. Clean and neat little place. Tea and toast provided for breakfast. Jill is also helpful in providing info on local amenities. There are a number of cats and a dog in the house, all very friendly. Suited my needs and would definitely recommend to anybody looking to stay in Cottingham.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Septiembre de 2017
Jill was very welcoming to her home. The bed was very clean & comfortable & I had a good nights sleep.

Perfil de usuario de Xiangbing
Agosto de 2017
Near conttingham station, Jill treats guests very well.

Perfil de usuario de Conrad
Julio de 2017
Exactly as described. Jill was very helpful and a great host.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
Quite home on a quite roas. Thank you for a lovely stay in your home

Perfil de usuario de Xiangbing
Julio de 2017
Thanks to JILL, she was so kind and hospitable that I spent the first week in Hull happily. I hope to have the chance to come back here again.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cottingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de JillJill es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a dance teacher and live with 3 cats and 1 dog ( I love animals). I love walking my dog in the woods and of course I have a passion for dance. I love cooking and having a night in drinking a glass of wine. I have travelled and last year I indulged in going to Las Vegas which I loved and tried to do as much as I could in the time I had there. My favourite films are all the Bridget Jones ones and have just seen the latest which I couldn't stop laughing at. You will be made to feel very welcome here and let me know what you want for breakfast and I can accommodate! Just come and go as you please. I love people staying in my house.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares