(S8) Ground Floor - Renovated - Pet Friendly

Departamento o casa entera

5 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Looking for a well presented property that is close to the City but on a budget - this is the property for you. Located on Sheridan Street, Cairns North is this original Queenslander. It has been divided up into individual apartments - you get the use of the entire two bedroom unit during your stay. There is no sharing of facilities.

Sheridan Street is one of the main streets of Cairns so there will be some road noise. It is an easy walk to the City Centre, Esplanade and shops.


El lugar
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $53
Depósito de seguridad $164
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
2 sofás

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking inside under any circumstances.

Infants (two years and under) count as a guest in our property so please take this into consideration when booking.

Towels and bedding will only be provided for the amount of guests booked for.

Please respect our neighbours and keep noise to a minimum after 10p.m.

Pets very welcome but please discuss with us beforehand to ensure the property is suitable. Guests are expected to clean up after their pet accordingly.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 01 de Diciembre de 2017 - 31 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

46 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tracie
Septiembre de 2017
Linda was a wonderful host. This accommodation was perfect. She had plenty of amenities for us and it was walking distance from plenty of restaurants and bars. We were about 1.5 miles from the reef terminal and a few blocks from the coast/boardwalk. We had no problem walking. Would recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Septiembre de 2017
Linda's place was great we enjoyed our stay the location was great and wasn't too pricey, would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Yuka
Septiembre de 2017
thanksful for pet friendly

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Septiembre de 2017
What a gem of a place. Perfect for us as truly dog friendly for our fur child. Washing machine, fully functioning kitchen, TV, wifi, air conditioning , bathroom, outside courtyard, loads of off street parking, close to Esplanade and at a great price. The fridge was stocked with spreads, milk, butter and Tim-Tams and the bathroom had shower gel, hand wash, shampoo and conditioner. Linda was excellent to deal with and answered queries in an expedient manner. The lady who cleaned was also lovely. We like a walk, so the 15 minute walk to town was fine, most of which was along the Esplanade. We also rode our bikes to town also- great way to see it! Top location. Easy 5 stars!

Perfil de usuario de Trinity
Agosto de 2017
Very convenient, felt like home. We had everything provided that are sufficient for daily life. Me and family had a happy stay over here. The noise mentioned by the owner can be ignored.

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Agosto de 2017
Our unit (8) in Sheridan street was at the rear of the property which was great as there was very little road noise, plenty of parking off street, close to hospital (for walking to work) and still a pleasant walk to the city and wharf area. Linda was great with communication explaining everything, and the nice touches in the unit in the kitchen (breakfast toppings and milk etc) and the Tim Tams . Everthing was clean and we'll presented. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Alejandro
Agosto de 2017
Good apartment with everything you need, clear and usefull information provided before arrival. About 25 minutes walk from downtown.

Este anfitrión tiene 567 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cairns North, AustraliaSe registró en Febrero 2015
Perfil de usuario de LindaLinda es SuperAnfitrión.

When we looked at doing holiday accommodation we realized there is an absolute need for pet friendly - there just aren't that many places that we could take our furry family on holidays with us. For us having them on the couch watching TV is just part of life, so we want to do the same on holidays. We love Cairns and all that it has to offer and are looking to help make your visit as pleasant as possible.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares