Cozy bedroom in a great position-port neighborhood
Cozy bedroom in a great position-port neighborhood
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Hello, I'm Mariella and I'm an Italian engineer living in Nice and speaking English and French.
My lovely flatmate is leaving for a long weekend and so, we are renting her room during her time away.

My flat is very close (300m) to the tramstop and to the city center (2-3 stops away, meaning 10 minutes max by tram). I live close by a mall with a superstore, as well as several bakeries and stores. We offer a double bedroom and you will have access to the kitchen, living room and restroom.

El lugar

It's a 50m2 lightful two bedrooms flat. We have two rooms with double beds and wardrobes.
The flat is composed by two rooms, a wide living room, a kitchen with balcony (where you can smoke) and a bathroom with separate toilet (which provide a bidet, in case you are Italian ;) )

Disponible para huéspedes

You'll have access to the living area, the kitchen and obviously the restrooms. If you need, you can use the washing machine, the boiler, the oven and so on ;)

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be in the house with you (and because of this, I prefer to host girls or couples), I am a computer science engineer and I work most of the daytime during the week, so you will completely enjoy your privacy in the house if you feel tired of beach, sun and going around and you prefer to rest at home ;)
I will come back to the apartment for having dinner and sleeping, so if you need any suggestion or just talk, I will be glad too (I speak English, French and, obviously, Italian).

Otros aspectos destacables

We will also provide you some breakfast, You'll never starve with Italians ;)


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $6 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $24
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $55 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Smoking only on the balcony
- Respect the neighbours (no noises after 10pm)


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Filipi
Mayo de 2017
5 stars for everything. Perfect stay for scuba diving in Nice. Everything is near, very close to the port. Mariella is a great hostess and make me feel in home at the first moment when I arrived.

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Niza, FranciaSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Mariella

Italian, 27 years old, web designer, coffee drinker, English and French speaker, sport addicted, Nikon owner, food lover, creativity slave, loudy and "matta in senso buono"....what else? ;)

Idiomas: English, Français, Italiano

El barrio

Espacios similares