kitchen washroom
Double room, min to Theme Parks, easy access to M1
Double room, min to Theme Parks, easy access to M1

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Movie World, Dreamworld, Outback Spectacular, Wet and Wild, Theme Parks, Harbour Towne, Runaway Bay , Helensvale, Oxenford, Tafe Coomera. Only 5 minutes to Coomera train station.

Family-friendly activities, restaurants and dining. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood, the outdoors space, the light, the ambiance, the people.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Kids playgroud just 5 min away.

El lugar

Lovely double room with plenty of natural sunlight, ceiling fan, side table. and closet.

Disponible para huéspedes

Please help yourself to the kitchen, lounge tv room, and toilet and washroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

A much or as little as you like.

Otros aspectos destacables

Must show valid identification on arrival, owner reserves to reject any reservation that does not provide proper identification.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 19:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Apto para fumadores

Precios
Personas adicionales $16 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $29
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 14%
Precio por fin de semana $41 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 19:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Steven
Febrero de 2017
very clean and modern house. Pleasant host , though low phone signal with Vodafone and could do with a washing machine.
Perfil de usuario de Penelope
Respuesta de Penelope:
Steven, thank for your compliments, they are boosting the signal shortly. cheers!
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Syamier
Noviembre de 2016
Pim welcomed us the house and she was so nice and friendly to us. She even sent us to the Coomera station and Wet n Wild. The house was very clean and tidy, modern, amenities are complete and the neighbourhood is really quiet and new. Kitchen and toilet was very clean. It is highly suggested to rent a car as it will only take you 5 minutes to the Coomera station and there are ample of parking spaces at the station (if you wish to travel by train as travelling by train would only take you around 15-20 minutes to Movie World/Wet n Wild/Paradise Country.
Perfil de usuario de Penelope
Respuesta de Penelope:
Thanks for your lovely review, we enjoyed having you even though we did not see you that much, hope to see you again soon.
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Alickss Louise
Noviembre de 2016
Pim welcomed us to the home (Although she may have been working at time of our arrival) Pim Welcomed Us into the Beautiful , Clean , Modern , furnished Home With A HandWritten Welcoming Note Left At The Front Door Explaining The Basic House Rules /Requests For Her Guests. The House's Cleanliness Was Immaculate , the whole weeks stay , the house remained the same! The Location Of this Stay , is in a newer , modern Estate Located In Coomera, Surrounded by some park land and quiet resident Neighbours. Safeway, BWS, doctors ,Dental ,Pharmacy , Bakery & Sushi Shop Located 4 Minute Drive (By Car). However , I Would HIGHLY Reccommend Renting A Car For Your Stay if you wish to sight see, just DO NOT BOOKWITH EUROPCAR-OOL AIRPORT !!! as they give you hidden extra charges when arrived for booking pick-up +$100.00 deposit. Dreamworld may not have been open to the public or operating due to the tragic accident in the past 2weeks, but when ride is removed and the theme park reopens to the public, it is literally 10 minute drive. TheBrand New , Massive Sporting Complex , is 8 Minutes From AIRBNB Stay & walking distance to Dreamworld. When I get the chance to Travel North , i will DEFINITELY look at booking another stay with Pim, due to the amazing experience , Friendly , Generous host ; Quiet , Clean , Welcoming and Equipt Environment.. It made Handwashing my Clothes less draining , with the beautiful warm weather that dryed everything efficiently (I have never hand washed my clothing in any of the 24 years of my life). Will Be Reccomending Host To Victorian Family &a Friends For Future References & Future holidays.
Perfil de usuario de Penelope
Respuesta de Penelope:
Thanks for your lovely review, we enjoyed having you even though we did not see you that much, hope to see you again soon.
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Suku
Octubre de 2016
Host was in constant contact with me,even arranged to check in early.

Perfil de usuario de Natalie
Septiembre de 2016
Pim made me feel welcome. The house was quiet and peaceful which was ideal given I was in the Gold Coast region for work doing a mixture of day, afternoon and night shift. Also, the house was very clean including the shower/bathroom and bedroom. Thanks very much Pim.
Perfil de usuario de Penelope
Respuesta de Penelope:
Natalie, thanks for staying , sorry about the network, unfortunately is our of our hands. Hope to see you again!
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 133 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Gold Coast, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Penelope

If this is your first time to use Airbnb visit this to get a $50 credit -- https://www.airbnb.com/c/plert

Love travel, food, movies and learning about new cultures and places. I am so happy to be an airbnb host, love meeting people and helping them have a good experience in a new place. The Gold Coast is amazing, it has oceans, mountains, and some of the most beautiful landscapes i have ever seen. I feel proud that of all the guest who have stayed with us we have 4.7 stars rating. 97% satified or better is not bad! Welcome to our home and enjoy your stay with us!!!! ;)

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares