Front Door CloseupComfy  Bedroom
Comfy Pretty Room, Centrally Located!
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi ubicación es única en que está situado en el centro de Los Ángeles, así que llegar donde quieres ir debe tomar 15-20 minutos, en un buen día de viaje. La estación de metro está a 10 minutos, junto con paradas de autobús de metro cerca. Te sentirás como en casa, descansarás mucho y estarás listo para pasar otro día explorando Los Ángeles.
translated by Google

My location is unique in that it is centrally located in LA, so getting where you want to go should take 15-20 minutes, on a good travel day. The Metro station is 10 minutes away along with Metro bus stops nearbye.

You'll feel at home, get plenty of rest and will be ready to spend another day exploring Los Angeles.

El lugar

The room is a good size for two with great natural lighting, comfy bedding with 32" flat screen TV and 2 drawer cabinet. There is an additional charge of $15 per night for second guest. No room for additional guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso al baño principal al lado de la habitación con un invitado 1/2 baño en el primer piso. También tendrá acceso a la cocina, incluyendo todas las comodidades. La cafetera está disponible para su uso y voy a proporcionar el café, miel y crema y bagels. Hay una zona de patio para su uso.
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the master bathroom next to the bedroom with a guest 1/2 bathroom on the first floor. You'll also have access to the kitchen including all amenities. The coffee maker is available for your use and I'll supply the coffee, honey and creamer and bagels. There is a patio area for your use.

Atención a los huéspedes

Mientras esté en nuestra ciudad, si surgen problemas, puede ponerse en contacto conmigo 24/7 en mi celda. Estoy disponible para ayudarle a planificar su día e informarle sobre las opciones de viaje; Es decir, los nuevos sistemas de trenes y autobuses del Metro. Los sistemas de tren está a 10 minutos de mi casa y no tengo ningún problema dejando a los invitados con aviso amplio.
translated by Google

While your in our City, if issues should arise you can contact me 24/7 on my cell.

I'm available to help you plan your day and inform you of travel options; i.e. the new Metro Train and bus systems. The train systems is 10 minutes from my home and I have no problem dropping guests off with ample notice.

Otros aspectos destacables

Por favor, revise mi listado con mucho cuidado para que su consciente de las horas checkin y checkout. No checkins tarde por la noche por favor. También, por favor firme mi Libro de Viajeros ubicado en el dormitorio! ¡Gracias!
translated by Google

Please review my listing very carefully so that your aware of checkin and checkout hours. No late night checkins please.

Also, please sign my Travelers Book located in the bedroom! Thank you!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Desayuno
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Depósito de seguridad $100
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 11:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 14:00

Check in time has been adjusted to 10am - 6pm. If check in time cannot be met due to travel issues, please let me know ASAP so we can discuss and possibly work around it. However, I cannot allow checkin after 9pm unless it's approved prior to arrival.

Feel free to use the BBQ and Smoker located in the patio area. Of course, your the Chef and dishwasher!

Before leaving for the day please turn off fans, flat irons, irons and lights in bath and bedroom. When you return for the evening please turn off the outside light and lock the main brown door.

You have full access to the he kitchen with all amenities. Help yourself to extra water bottles in the frig and place empties on kitchen counter. I perk coffee every morning so help yourself. Tea also available.

I live in a quiet 3 level Townhouse community. Please be respectful of my neighbors I also have a tenant who resides in the lower level of the Townhouse which will not impede your stay here.

Thank you so much for reviewing the rules. You will enjoy your stay here.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

26 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yifei
Agosto de 2017
The room is very clean and comfortable. Even better than the photos shows. The neighborhood is quiet and safe. Sheila is a great host. She prepared everything we need and she is happy to answer any questions.
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Respuesta de Sheila:
Yifei: Thank you for your positive reveiw. You and your friend are so sweet and pleasant so it was very easy being your host. Do come back again sometime and again, if your friend should need help at any time I'm here. Take care and God Bless. Sheila
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Mariah
Agosto de 2017
Sheila was very welcoming and helpful when asking questions. Location is great because it's close to everything you need. I enjoyed my stay.

Perfil de usuario de Dawn
Agosto de 2017
Shelia is a most gracious and hospitable host. She answered all of my questions rapidly (before the actual stay). She was uber accommodating, as the day before my arrival my friend decided to join me, despite the last minute change Shelia was OK with everything and welcomed the additional guest. Her home is conveniently located to just about everything, it never took more than 25 minutes to get to most attractions. Parking was not an issue as you have two residential streets to select from. During our stay we honestly felt that we were staying with family. This by far is the best bang for your buck in L.A. Will definitely stay again & again! :-)

Perfil de usuario de Christie
Julio de 2017
Sheila was a great host! I enjoyed my stay with her. She made me feel right at home. Her place is in central Los Angeles which made navigating the city much easier.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Julio de 2017
Sheila's place was magnificent! Perfect location as described in Mid-City with access to many different restaurants and a quick Uber or bus ride to everywhere! Hollywood, DTLA , Santa Monica, Venice beach less than a half hour away. Sheila was a good host and all around sweetheart. Her suggestions (especially Roscoes Chicken & Waffles!!) definitely contributed to the amount of fun I had in Los Angeles. I was able to experience different parts of the city and enjoy a wonderful 4th of July from the parties to the live fireworks ! Will definitely be back again..
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Respuesta de Sheila:
Hi Thomas: Thanks so much for your absolutely kind words. I'm so happy you had a great time in Los Angeles, this being your first. And I know you won't forget Rocoes chicken and waffles. If I could I'd send you a platter. You take care of yourself and God willing I'll be here next year. Hope you return. Sheila
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Junio de 2017
We had a fantastic time with Sheila. She was so helpful and caring. A great experience!
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Respuesta de Sheila:
I'm so happy your experience here was positive. Take care and God Bless!
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Junio de 2017
Sheila is very thoughtful and caring. She has a lovely home in mid city. Very convenient position can easily reach to any feature spot. Will be back next time.
Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Respuesta de Sheila:
Angela: Thank you for your kind words. I'm very happy you and Grey and enjoyed yourself while here. You take care and God Bless.
Junio de 2017

Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sheila

I am a young at heart retired real estate professional female. I own a large, 3 level townhouse with extra space so decided to share. I keep a very clean and pretty home; love to read, into gardening, music and sports. The BnB room is on the top floor down the hall from my master bedroom. As your host, you'll wake up to the smell of coffee perking, at least a continental breakfast! I'm looking forward to meeting people from all over the world! My life motto is "Thank Jesus every morning for giving you another day"!!!

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares