Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Double bedroom with TV and large family bathroom (shower & bath) in our modern townhouse. The house about a 30 to 35 minute walk from Leeds City Centre and a 10-15 minute walk from Clarence Dock and the Royal Armouries Museum. There is a guest parking space in front of our house. The guest bathroom is shared with one other guest room also on airbnb. Please note we have recently got two ragdoll kittens called Albert and Leonard. They spend most of their time in the host areas.

El lugar

This is a brand new house built in 2015. The room is light and airy and contains a double bed with a large wardrobe and mirror.

The room comes with the following amenities:
> Flat screen TV with Netflix
> Desk
> WIFI
> Hairdryer
> Wardrobe space
> Hangers
> Chair in the room
> Guestbook with information about your stay and tourist info about local sights
> Access to a large family bathroom which is shared with the other guest room
> Access to downstairs toilet
> Towels
> Bedding
> Toiletries (shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, hand wash)
> Tea and coffee in room and use of our tassimo machine in the kitchen
> Breakfast (cereals, milk, soy milk, toast, jam, butter)
> Iron and ironing board

The guest room and bathroom are situated on the top floor of our town house on a separate floor to the our bedroom and living room. This gives guests more privacy. Please note: the guest room itself is for a maximum of two guests with no exceptions. We can accommodate two further guest in our other airbnb room on the same floor is this is available to book.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to your own bedroom and the guest bathroom on the top floor which is separate to the other rooms frequently used in the house, giving you your own space. You will also have access to the kitchen for teas and coffee and breakfast. Guests can also use the kitchen dining table in the kitchen to eat. You will also have access to our large back garden. Parking is available for free outside of the house (we have a visitors car parking space). We include complementary WIFI and Netflix as part of your stay. If you have any specific needs regarding the space please get in touch with us. Please note, this is a townhouse and your room would be on the top floor which is up two flights of stairs.
You will be provided with a key to the front door. For longer stays we normally request a £20 key deposit (money will be returned at the end of the stay when you hand the key back). Check in is after 5pm and check out is before 10 am and this is strict on weekdays because me and my partner work during the day. Check in can be more flexible on the weekend but you must contact us in advance if you want to check in at a different time, please do not ask on the actual day you are checking in as it will be harder for me to make arrangements to accommodate your request.

Atención a los huéspedes

Me and my partner live and work full time in Leeds so we can offer advice on places to visit both within Leeds and the rest of West Yorkshire. We are very friendly and easy going so we enjoy hanging out and chatting with guests but we are also good at giving people their space when they stay with us. Because guests are on a separate floor you can have as much or as little interaction with us as you like!
We provide a laundry service for guests staying for several days for an additional fee (please contact me for details).
Although we work full time there is usually one of us at home on hand to help because we work different hours.

Otros aspectos destacables

This room is for a maximum of two guests at any time, however we have an additional airbnb room which you can book if available for an additional two guests.
We are happy to consider longer term guests or guests who need repeat bookings. Please contact me if you are interested in booking longer term.
We have a house rabbit called Felix. We also have a Guinea Pig called Pig. They have an enclosed hutch in our living room and do not have access to any other part of the house. They will be out of sight and out of your way during your stay.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 17:00 a 00:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Precio por fin de semana: 40 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 17:00 a las 00:00.

Because this is a new house we kindly ask guests to treat our home with as much care as they would their own.

Guests must lock the front door when they leave the house and after they have entered the house even if they think someone might be home.

If you are checking out in the morning and neither me nor my partner are about please lock the front door and put the key through the letter box.

We ask guests not to take food into their bedroom (there is a dining table downstairs to eat at) and not to wear shoes inside the house.

Guests have access to the kitchen for tea and coffee, use of the microwave and to use the dining table but guests are asked not to use the kitchen to prepare food.

We want people to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay and we want the house to be kept secure, clean and tidy so that it can be enjoyed by everyone.

The bathroom can be shared with other guests if the other room is booked so please be considerate to the other guests using the bathroom. Likewise please also be considerate about noise levels in the evenings.

We do not charge a cleaning fee to keep the price low for guests so we ask that guests follow our house rules.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Geoff
Agosto de 2017
This home has good value in a safe area close to river walks, shops and transport links. The room I stayed in had a TV radiator space for clothes and tea and coffee etc as well. In the morning there was plenty to choose from for a light breakfast. The bathroom has a shower and bath. The plus was the two kittens!

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Julio de 2017
First Class ! Modern clean stylish and friendly. Felt like home Thank you very much

Perfil de usuario de Carlene
Mayo de 2017
Very clean and quite room upstairs. Nice bathroom and sleeping space. The hosts are lovely and the room is excellently located for day trips all around in the Yorkshire area. Will definitely recommend this room.

Perfil de usuario de Harry
Mayo de 2017
Lovely clean room with easy check in. Great location with very nice walk/run along the river nearby

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Abril de 2017
The room and the bathroom were great, very clean and actually even nicer than it looks in the photo. Felt just like staying in a good hotel, but a lot cheaper. The hosts were very helpful with any questions I had. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again if I need to.

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Abril de 2017
Great facilities, lovely room thank you

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
Good location, about a 25-minute walk into Leeds along the canal. Very clean and comfortable room and nice to have breakfast provided.

Este anfitrión tiene 98 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Leeds, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de MM es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi! Me and my partner are a very friendly couple and we are passionate about our city. My partner is a musician and he can recommend many places to go out for entertainment in the evening. I used to live in Spain so I speak some Spanish (bit rusty these days so I could use some practice!). If you have any questions about staying in our home please get in touch.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares