Private bedroom with queen-size bed. Private bathroom
Quechee escape near Dartmouth and DHMC

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Quiet apartment located right on the Quechee Green. Enjoy the hot air balloons flying overhead on your walk to Simon Pearce. Located just 10-15 minutes from Dartmouth, Dartmouth-Hitchcock, King Arthur Flour, and Vermont Law School.

The apartment is located on the second and third stories of a three-story building. The spare room is the only bedroom located on the first floor of the unit. Guests have access to all common areas and a full, private bathroom.

Be sure to take a walk around the park located right next to the apartment. I love grabbing drinks and dinner at Parker House Inn and Simon Pearce. First-time visitors will want to go downstairs in Simon Pearce to see the glass blowing and head out on the balcony overlooking the dam. You'll also be less than 5 minutes from The Quechee Club!

If you plan to take a baking class at King Arthur Flour, be sure to plan ahead as they sell out pretty far in advance! If you can't take a class, go to read a book with a pastry and latte or stay for lunch. Lunchtime is very busy, so don't plan to get much work done there from 12-1 or so.

Don't miss the opportunity to see Woodstock in the opposite direction. The town is extremely walkable and charming. I love the Mon Vert Cafe during the day and The Prince and the Pauper for dining at night.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana: 129 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

-Please remove shoes in the winter before entering the home.
-There is no smoking allowed in the building.
-The area is extremely safe, but please do be sure to keep the place locked up
-There is no garbage disposal! Please use the trash can to clean dishes before rinsing and placing in the dishwasher.
-Hulu, Netflix, and Amazon Video are connected to the TV - press the square button on the remote to access them. If you plan to purchase something on Amazon, let me know ahead of time. Alternatively, you can purchase on your own account and use the HDMI cable to plug your laptop into the TV to watch instead. I also have Comcast cable but never use it!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Julio de 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Mary-Ryan's place. She was super helpful in getting me set up and responsive to my last minute request. So helpful. Her place was really clean and I felt very welcome. Oh and the bed was great for me, firm in a perfect way for good sleep.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Hartford, Vermont, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Mary-Ryan

I'm a digital marketer, traveler, and artist. I work at a baking company and am always in the negative for PTO, but it makes me more productive when I'm back in the office (no, seriously!). Travel makes me a better, more enlightened, and creative person. I love Airbnb for helping to bring people like me together :)

Bilingual (Spanish/English), happy to help you plan your trip if you're in my area.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares