Ir al contenido
Kitchen dinerKitchen diner.
Casa entera

Semi detached house. 3 bedrooms.

Perfil de usuario de Gwynne
Gwynne

Semi detached house. 3 bedrooms.

4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Buena comunicaciónEl 100 % de los huéspedes que se alojaron recientemente con este anfitrión le dieron 5 estrellas en lo que se refiere a la comunicación.
Respuestas rápidas16 de los últimos huéspedes opinaron que este anfitrión responde con rapidez.

My place is close to the city centre, parks, and great views. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids). Close to the Peak District and Chatsworth house. 5 minutes walk from the Woodhead pub, which does lovely food. The house is close to public transport to the railway station, Bakewell and the Peak District. it has three bedrooms, one double and two singles.

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Chimenea interior
Calefacción
Plancha
TV
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

66 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ann
Ann
julio de 2017
Older home but has great amenities - great location, nice bedrooms, nice bath. Good value for the money. Gwynne was great at communication and helpful with directions, etc.
Perfil de usuario de Suzanne
Suzanne
marzo de 2017
The host doesn't provide a tv or internet. She said I could piggy back on her neighbor's internet but it didn't work. The host provides you with a small bar fridge that doesn't keep food cold. I booked the home for six nights and couldn't manage staying there for more than two n…
Perfil de usuario de Rowena
Rowena
junio de 2018
Comfortable, slightly dated, accommodation. Nice touches for family with games, etc. Wi-fi would be useful in today's market.
Perfil de usuario de Abi
Abi
junio de 2018
A home rather than a BnB, good for one or two nights, no wifi, very good communication with host and clear instructions, dated furnishings but in working order, dust (alarm clocks) and alot of stuff around that could collect dust. Would book again if i needed a place for 4 peopl…
Perfil de usuario de Gwynne
Respuesta de Gwynne:
Hi Do you know what the brown drip stains on the bedsheets were, it might help me remove them.
junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Louise
Louise
mayo de 2018
We spent one night here en route to see family. Gwynne was extremely helpful - replying promptly to messages and accommodating extra requests to make the trip easier on our baby. The house was very homely and comfortable. We really appreciated all the little extras provided, such…
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Danielle
mayo de 2018
We headed up to Derbyshire for a family do and needed an overnight stay. Gwynne’s place was just perfect for what we needed, a lovely family home with all the things you could possibly need when you’ve got young children with you, toys, high chair, cot etc... and the nice finishi…
Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Anthony
mayo de 2018
Fantastic location in a lovely part of Chesterfield. The hosts were very, very helpful when I got in touch. Very accommodating in that sense and in providing things like milk and lovely bread on arrival. We are a bit biased because we have family very close by and the weather was…

Hospedado por Gwynne

Cambridge, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gwynne
68 evaluaciones
Verificado
We love to travel and are happy to host guests in our home when we are away.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Acerca del alojamiento
Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.
Este es el alojamiento de Gwynne.
Gwynne
Susan y Megan ayudan a gestionar este alojamiento.
Susan
Megan

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares