Front of the HouseFront of the House
Lovely 3 bedroom house in Brixton
Hospedado por Warren
Warren es el anfitrión.
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Large, comfortable, 3 storey Edwardian terraced house on a usually quiet residential street, close to Brockwell Park, midway between the cool bustle of Brixton and the pretty, leafy charm of Herne Hill. South-East facing rear garden.

Disponible para huéspedes

There's a hallway, kitchen diner, large reception room with 2 double sofas, small garden with a table and chairs, a bathroom with shower and toilet on the 1st floor, a bathroom with toilet on the 2nd floor, 2 large bedrooms and one small (child's) bedroom.
It's really a 5 bedroom house but we keep 2 of the small rooms locked with some of our belongings in:
No access to Zara’s consulting room (small room on 2nd Floor at the back of the house).
No access to Warren’s office (small room on 1st floor/mezzanine level above the kitchen).

Atención a los huéspedes

We're sometimes nearby to be able to help during your stay but usually we'll only be available via phone or email.

Otros aspectos destacables

Kitty
You have responsibility for our lovely cat “Kitty” if you have rented the whole house. She has a cat flap in the kitchen and goes to the toilet in the gardens so has no litter tray. She can go out the front too but try not to leave her out there too long or overnight as she has trouble getting back round to the back and inside from there. She is friendly so feel free to pet her but she can scratch and bite a bit when she gets too excited or hungry. We usually shut her in the kitchen when we go to bed so she doesn’t wake us up. Please give her one wet food pouch in the evening & one in the morning & keep her dried food & water topped up. All her supplies are under the chaise long in the kitchen.

The sleeping arrangements: The 2nd floor big bedroom has a kingsize bed. The 1st floor big bedroom has a kingsize bed with a single bed alongside. The small (child's) bedroom has a single bed. There's also a fold out thin single futon mattress and two self inflating double camping mattresses which can be used in the lounge or either of the big bedrooms.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Secadora

Precios
Personas adicionales $7 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $41
Depósito de seguridad $272
Descuento por semana: 25%
Precio por fin de semana $204 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 cama para niños
Dormitorio 3
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 13:00

There's a dishwasher so it would be nice not to come back to washing-up but it's fine to leave things in the dishwasher.
We have a no shoe policy everywhere except the kitchen and entrance hallway.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - There's 1 1/2 flights to the 1st floor bedrooms and another 1 1/2 flights to the 2nd floor bedroom.
Puede haber ruido - We have neighbours on both sides. It's rare that we hear them but possible to occasionally hear the baby and a friend playing piano occasionally.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - We have 1 friendly black cat (Kitty) who is very independent- has an electronic cat flap to go to toilet outside - but does need her food topped up.
No se puede estacionar en la propiedad - There is restricted on-street parking which is free at weekends / bank holidays. We have visitors permits available for weekday guests.
Limitaciones de servicios - It's actually a five bedroom house but we use 2 of the small bedrooms (1 on 1st floor, 1 on 2nd) to store things so they aren't available to guests.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Julio de 2017
Lovely home in Brixton - plenty of space and the garden is very nice. I recommend this place :) You will have to feed the cat but she is very sweet

Perfil de usuario de Frederic
Abril de 2017
Beautiful house, very quiet in a nice area. Warren is very kind and available if you need information. I would recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Abril de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 103 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Amber
Febrero de 2017
What a fabulous stay in this wonderful house. Warren was great in instructions and help.

Perfil de usuario de Mathilde
Octubre de 2016
Logement à proximité de tous les transports en commun. Très spacieux et agréable.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de Warren

Born near London but brought up in Coventry, moved back to London to go to Uni and here ever since, except for a few years in France.
If it didn't sound like a miss world speech I'd say I like children and animals but instead I'll say I've got a cat and want a dog.
I'm sometimes a bit terse with new people but my daughter or girlfriend usually manage to break the ice.
My politics are left-wing liberal/green though I'm not really party political.
I'd say I'm a pretty considerate guest and no-one has ever really disagreed with that.

Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Warren.
Warren
Zara ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Zara

El barrio

Espacios similares