Log-burner makes the house ideal for breaks all year roundFully-fitted kitchen
Sea Urchins Beach House, pool, wifi & beach nearby
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The beach house is very special - tastefully decorated, high ceilings, but still cosy and warm in the winter. We provide tea/coffee and more in a welcome pack.

Its just a 10 mins walk from miles of sandy beach at Filey, N. Yorks.

There's a pub and an Italian just 2 minutes walk away, serving meals and light refreshments throughout the day, all year round.

The communal pool is a good size, with sauna / steam room and toddler pool area. There's also free access to a well-equipped gym.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king, 1 cuna
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 litera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $84
Depósito de seguridad $139
Descuento por semana: 20%
Precio por fin de semana $139 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

No noise after 11pm. No parties. Pets welcome but not in bedrooms or on the furniture please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Christine
Mayo de 2017
Enjoyed a peaceful, relaxing stay at Paula's. The beach house is well equipped, clean and lovely decorated. The house is in a quiet cul de sac, very safe for children to play. The beach is only 5-10 mins walk and enjoyed lots of bracing walks with the dog! The pub is dog friendly and served nice meals. The Italian restaurant does not allow dogs but you can get takeaways. The bay is beautifully maintained and very clean and was surprisingly quiet over the bank holiday. We also enjoyed the pool early in the morning and gym is ok. Lots of places to visit nearby and would go back.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Marzo de 2017
Excellent accommodation- the rooms are beautifully decorated. Everything was there that we needed for a break away with a baby. Beautiful location, walking distance to Filey and to stunning beach. Paula was an excellent host. Would definitely stay again and will be recommending to friends.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Febrero de 2017
Sea Urchins is a great place to stay. The house itself has everything you need, nicely decorated and location is superb.

Perfil de usuario de Debora
Septiembre de 2016
The Sea Urchins Beach House is part of "The Bay" Holiday village, right next to Filey beach. Everything is purpose built and decorated very tastefully. Paula's place was furbished to a very high standard and everything was very clean. A manual about how to operate the appliances, leaflets of things to do in the area, information about where to go in emergencies and a manual about things in the house was available. Everything was labelled very clearly. As Paula's guest we had free access to the swimming pool, which was very clean and with a lifeguard on duty we felt safe with our little girls. There were also lots of other activities available, which we didn't make use of due to the age of our girls (10 months and 4). There were a few minor issues with things being slightly broken, but they didn't bother us too much and we reported them and Paula, who said she would take care of it. I would, therefore not hesitate to come back or recommend her place. Paula emailed the house manual after I had booked the place and I recommend guests to read it to know how check in works and what the house provides.

Este anfitrión tiene 4 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sheffield, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de PaulaPaula es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm a busy mum of 3 from Sheffield, South Yorkshire.

I enjoy spending time walking my cockapoo Ellie during the week, and spending time with my husband and kids at the weekend.

We all love going to Filey, which we try to do every other month.



Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares