Room with double bed. Close to shops and bus stop
Room with double bed. Close to shops and bus stop

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Room in a student house of 4. 15 min walk to UQ. Shops and the bus stop to the city are a 5 min walk down the road.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 17:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 17:00.

Please note that we may have a house inspection during your stay. It would be greatly appreciated if you keep your room tidy in case of this. Feel free to send me a message if you have any questions or concerns.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Meghan
Febrero de 2017
The location of this house is lovely, such a beautiful area and very close to shops. I wish I could say the same for the house. We showed up and we're greeted by two friends who said they didn't live there, so we just went with it, chatted to them for a while and they were lovely, invited us to have some drinks with them. Then we asked if there were any towels that we could use for a shower, this is where the problems begun. Lucky enough we had Been to the beach that day and had our own towels, nothing is listed about needing to bring my own towel, and then the bedroom, very spacious, but also filthy with dirt, dust, and dead insects covering the window sills. The first night they went out and we decided to stay as we were tired from traveling. 3:30am that morning we were awoken by yelling and screaming coming from the front door, to discover oh, the hosts are home. The music, yelling and carrying on went for over an hour and was at that point were it was impossible to sleep through. Finally at around 4:30 we were able to get to sleep. The next day we woke up and there were empty alcohol bottles and food containers all across the house, and even more than when we had arrived the night before. We decided to leave for the day and when we came back I had to introduce myself to a house mate Megan, she seemed nice enough except nobody in the house actually spoke to us making us feel more than unwanted. Nobody even showed us where the toilet was which made it a struggle to go. We had bought food for dinner that night, but the kitchen was that dirty we decided it would be a better idea to go down to the park and eat, as we were so uncomfortable in the house. So overall, no I would. It stay here again, maybe actually interact with guests, even if it's a simple hey how are you. I was very upset with this airbnb.

Perfil de usuario de 世强
Febrero de 2017
James made really good communication with me. Even though we arrived in late night, we checked in secussfully with his help.

Perfil de usuario de Nicolas
Febrero de 2017
It was a cosy place to stay! Be happy to stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Frederik
Febrero de 2017
Was a nice stay!

Perfil de usuario de Yushan Tharanga
Enero de 2017
Was a goid place to stay

Perfil de usuario de Benedikt
Enero de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at James' place! We spent some time with him and his friends playing card games in the evening and drinking some beer. It was great and everybody was super nice. The kitchen and our room were spaceous and clean.

Perfil de usuario de Mariann
Octubre de 2016
Good neighbourhood, central even accessible by foot, though bus and ferry stations are also nearby. Although student house, you get all the amenities as promised, lots of kitchen supplies for my pleasure. Overall, value for the money.

Saint Lucia, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de James
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares