This is the office that guests can use.Cupboard at guest room.
lovely house near to water,supermarkets,transport
Hospedado por Pramod
Pramod es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Mi lugar está cerca de transporte público y actividades para la familia. Te encantará mi lugar por la ubicación, las vistas, y el ambiente. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario y viajeros de negocios. Todos los grandes supermercados están cerca, así que, si quieres comprar alimentos o bebidas, es un lugar ideal para estar.
translated by Google

My place is close to public transport and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, and the ambiance. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. All the big supermarkets are nearby, so, if you want to buy foods or drinks, its an ideal place to be.

El lugar

Creemos que la limpieza está al lado de la divinidad.Cada y cada parte de nuestra casa es muy limpio e higiénico.Esto es un lugar ideal para alojarse para aquellos que les gusta el espacio limpio y la atmósfera.
translated by Google

We believe ''Cleanliness is next to Godliness". Each and every part of our house is very clean and hygienic. So its an ideal place to stay for those who like clean space and atmosphere.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted puede acceder a la sala de estar y ver la televisión. También puede utilizar los utensilios de cocina y utilizar el gas para cocinar su comida. También puede utilizar la ducha de agua caliente. (toalla). También soy un chef, así que si quieres comer agradable plato nepalés o belga por favor informar de antemano. Será barato en precio pero delicioso. También puede utilizar mi teléfono de forma gratuita para llamar a Bélgica en cualquier momento y en muchos otros países de la ue.
translated by Google

You can access to the living room and watch television . You can also use the kitchen utensils and use the gas to cook your meal. You can also use the hot shower. (towel). I am also a Chef so if you want to eat nice Nepalese or Belgian dish please do inform beforehand. It will be cheap in price but delicious. You can also use my telephone for free to call inside Belgium at any time and to many other eu countries.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estamos siempre allí para ayudar y responder a nuestros huéspedes y sobre todo ayudarles a hacer su estancia memorable y agradable.
translated by Google

We are always there to help and answer to our guests and above all helping them to make their stay memorable and pleasant.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 20:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 09:00

Guests are allowed to have breakfast if they pay 7euro per person.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

10 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Francine
Abril de 2017
Ons verblijf was super! Gastvrij en schoon. Het is iets verder naar de stad. Als je de mogelijkheid hebt om een fiets mee te nemen zeker doen! Zo niet het is te lopen of er rijdt een bus, waarvan de halte vlakbij is. Bedankt voor alles!

Perfil de usuario de Joyce
Septiembre de 2017
Pramod and his wife were very kind and friendly. The communication about checking in was clear and fast, the house was clean and well reachable by public transport (although the last bus leaves around 23:10, so after that a taxi will be needed). We had a great trip to Ghent!

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Agosto de 2017
Thank you for opening your doors to us, It has been a fantastic place to rest and relax at night. We have spent two days visiting Gente, and it has been possible due to your kindness. Near the accomodation there is a nature place we recommend to visit, and with the CityCard you can take all the public transport during 48h. In the same card is included a boat trip, a bike rental for one day and discounts for museums and cultural places. Best regards, Javier & Elena

Perfil de usuario de Manish
Junio de 2017
Pramod is a very nice host. Received and helped us very well. We had no issues during our one night stay. Value for money.
Perfil de usuario de Pramod
Respuesta de Pramod:
It was our pleasure.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Antonin
Mayo de 2017
Si vous hésitez à réservez, vous faites une erreur. Allez y les yeux fermés, vous n'oublierez pas votre séjour de si tôt !

Perfil de usuario de 子归
Abril de 2017
Our two days' stay was wonderful! Mr.Pramod and his wife are so friendly!! They made our room warm and tidy, and their house was so beautiful! During our stay, it was his wife's birthday, we shared cakes and food together. It's a very amazing experience! When we leave, they also gave us an Easter gift. If I come to Ghent again, I will still choose to live here! The only thing you need to pay attention to is it's little bit far from the center of Ghent, but with a bus it's only 10mins! Highly recommended:)

Perfil de usuario de Vajk
Marzo de 2017
Paramod and his wife was more than kind and welcoming, they made it sure that we had what we needed and also were very friendly. Definitely would recommend to stay there!
Perfil de usuario de Pramod
Respuesta de Pramod:
Thank you so much for your kind comment. We also enjoyed a lot and we wish you all the success in your life.
Marzo de 2017

Ghent, BélgicaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Pramod

I live with my wife. We both are very friendly with lots of sense of humor. The five things that I can't live without are cooking, singing, meditation, telling jokes, and my beautiful wife. Being a Nepalese my favorite travel destinations has been always Mustang, in Nepal. I like thriller movies and I love cooking all kinds of food and tasting them. We don't have a child so we feel very lonely sometimes as we recently moved to our new house. Having a guest would bring a great deal of pleasure and excitement as we could know each other and share our feelings and point of views. I like to ride on bicycle very much and hiking. Last but not the least me and wife share this one life motto pretty much i.e. live and let live.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Hindi, Nederlands
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares